Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Diassapointed

Posted May 27, 2015
Be prepared to pay extra fees upon arrival, be prepared to be talked to poorly and treated disrespectfully.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatherfrom Langley

not too happy

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
had to clean crumbs off carpet - get new bedspreads (dirty) and new towels had loud noisy neighbours housekeeping woke us up even with our DND sign on door! Not impressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom nice rooms

Best in 100 mile house

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Breakfast sucks they had run outta most stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom Cowichan valley

Dirty ice

Posted Dec 20, 2014 
Rooms ok clean ice has black stuff in it. Told staff and next day unit still in operation and yellow light on ice machine was indicating it needs cleaning but no one working there cared
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but "ok".

Posted Nov 18, 2014 
Nothing special, but "ok" for a night. No coffee at breakfast and so slow coming that we had to leave without. Kitchen where breakfast served abit messy with dirty dishes visible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Mainland, BC

Reasonable price and comfortable.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and had friendly front desk staff.
Cons: A light is needed in the elevator.
Location: A perfect location for us, just minutes away from everything, but still quiet.
Comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, and located a couple of blocks within where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renegabyfrom Bern

Gutes Hotel zum Übernachten

Posted Aug 28, 2014 
Wir nutzten das Hotel auf dem Weg von Williams Lake nach Jasper. Wir waren bereits das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und würden es auch ein drittes Mal buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George & Doreenfrom Powell River B.C.

Our opinion

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
Continental Breakfast area was very clean and well kept.Common carpeted hotel areas left something to be desired, staircases and landings needed more attention with a vacuum. Elevator for luggage only, was not working. Room was quite clean and king bed was very comfortable. Rob, the night manager was very pleasant and helpful and he kept the breakfast area clean and well supplied.Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatoon

Well operated hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed for a week at this hotel attending a family reunion.. We had a main floor room at the back of the building. I would guess it has updated in the past couple years. It was lovely, quiet and clean. Staff was very attentive to any requests. Beds were comfy, air condioner worked great. I think it was room 103. Some other family members stayed on the 2nd floor that wasn't quite as nice. Well done Ramada. We will return. Kids loved the fish tank in the lobby.