Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lower Mainland, BC

Reasonable price and comfortable.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and had friendly front desk staff.
Cons: A light is needed in the elevator.
Location: A perfect location for us, just minutes away from everything, but still quiet.
Comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, and located a couple of blocks within where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Well operated hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
We stayed for a week at this hotel attending a family reunion.. We had a main floor room at the back of the building. I would guess it has updated in the past couple years. It was lovely, quiet and clean. Staff was very attentive to any requests. Beds were comfy, air condioner worked great. I think it was room 103. Some other family members stayed on the 2nd floor that wasn't quite as nice. Well done Ramada. We will return. Kids loved the fish tank in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geraldine from Cranbrook

100 Mile House Ramada hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was welcoming. We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable. We will definatly stay again and refer this hotel to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by barrie from pg

Friendly and clean

Posted May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, we would stay again, the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great. Staff were very pleasant and welcoming. My only critique was the pool seemed like it needed a bit of cleaning but was still enjoyable. Definitely one of the best options for the Williams lake area compared to the other hotel options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brent from Coldstream

Comfortable beds

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay, beds were comfortable and room had a full kitchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business Travel from Cariboo

Ramada, Really?? I wouldn't have thought so.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: Amenities and Breakfast spread. Given higher price point I expected more. Better quality at Accent Inns and lower grade Quality Inns
Breakfast was very minimal given the room rate. We have had much better continental breakfasts at Quality Inns, Accent Inns and even those not in a chain and had a 10-20% cheaper room as well. Disappointed with breakfast. Beds were comfortable, but amenities were lacking. No hot tub or elevators and stair access only. I wouldn't have thought it was a Ramada if there wasn't a sign saying it was. It's ok I guess if you need somewhere to sleep but Super 8 just down the road probably a better bet with a cheaper rate as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BBB from Fraser Valley

Quick getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for what we paid. Typical continental breakfast. A bit noisy in the evening and morning as you could hear other guests entering/leaving their rooms.