Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Diassapointed

Posted May 27, 2015
Be prepared to pay extra fees upon arrival, be prepared to be talked to poorly and treated disrespectfully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place for overnght stop.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good place for a quick overnight stop. It was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from Langley

not too happy

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
had to clean crumbs off carpet - get new bedspreads (dirty) and new towels had loud noisy neighbours housekeeping woke us up even with our DND sign on door! Not impressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from nice rooms

Best in 100 mile house

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast sucks they had run outta most stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Cowichan valley

Dirty ice

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms ok clean ice has black stuff in it. Told staff and next day unit still in operation and yellow light on ice machine was indicating it needs cleaning but no one working there cared
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but "ok".

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nothing special, but "ok" for a night. No coffee at breakfast and so slow coming that we had to leave without. Kitchen where breakfast served abit messy with dirty dishes visible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lower Mainland, BC

Reasonable price and comfortable.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and had friendly front desk staff.
Cons: A light is needed in the elevator.
Location: A perfect location for us, just minutes away from everything, but still quiet.
Comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, and located a couple of blocks within where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Renegaby from Bern

Gutes Hotel zum Übernachten

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Wir nutzten das Hotel auf dem Weg von Williams Lake nach Jasper. Wir waren bereits das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und würden es auch ein drittes Mal buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by George & Doreen from Powell River B.C.

Our opinion

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Continental Breakfast area was very clean and well kept.Common carpeted hotel areas left something to be desired, staircases and landings needed more attention with a vacuum. Elevator for luggage only, was not working. Room was quite clean and king bed was very comfortable. Rob, the night manager was very pleasant and helpful and he kept the breakfast area clean and well supplied.Would stay there again.