Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific room

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Have stayed many times and will continue to stay use super 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great staff, good breakfast, terrific room. Recommend this super 8 to everyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel price reasonable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, comfortable for the rate we paid
Cons: hotel front desk clerk to be a bit more professional in what she wears
front desk clerk walking around in barefeet putting out the food for breakfast and had dog hair all over herself did not impress us. Did not eat breakfast there again after the first day Rooms were quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction workers everywhere drinking and smoking right out front of room till 3 am!! Not reccomend to anyone!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Good Breakfast.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a one night business trip. The hotel was clean with large rooms and good service. The breakfast included with the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Abbotsford

Great place to stay in 100 Mile ...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best small town hotel I have stayed in for years. The room was immaculately clean. The mattresses and pillows were new. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The free continental breakfast was good with all the expected items plus waffles, fresh fruit and power bars. I would recommend this Super 8 to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable room

Posted Oct 13, 2014
One night stay in 100 Mile, the room was nice and clean and surprisingly quiet other than the fridge in the room. It was completely booked but was still very quiet. The front desk staff though a little slow, was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mb57from Uk

Good place for a stopover

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, clean and comfortable and the manager was very friendly and helpful. The town itself is not a tourist attraction but for a night stop whilst passing through it is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com