Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable room

Posted Oct 13, 2014
One night stay in 100 Mile, the room was nice and clean and surprisingly quiet other than the fridge in the room. It was completely booked but was still very quiet. The front desk staff though a little slow, was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Not the worst place

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The staff are awesome but the room wasn't the cleanest. There was pet hair all over the chair which really is old and needs replacement. The carpet needed vacuuming as well. However, the bed was clean and so was the bathroom. It was a decent nights rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandiefrom 100 Mile House

comfortable room

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed everything, however, after the cleaning I found the Febreeze or whatever was used, was somewhat overpowering. What was it covering up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gibsons, BC

Nice stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Enjoyed our one night stay at Super 8 in 100 Mile House. Was pleasantly surprised to find a very comfortable recliner in the room which came in handy as I was suffering with a bad back at the time. Continental breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by manthafrom fort mcmurray

fantastic

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic accomodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by casseefrom Calgary

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay in clean room. Good Mexican German restaurant close by. Disappointing breakfast. Waffle maker didn't work and nothing interesting to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happyfrom Smithers BC

Trip Back To Smithers

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great serive and breakfast was also very good. Great stopover point for a long trip to Kelowna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DRJohnstonfrom Langley

Pretty much what we expected

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk service was good and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is at one end of town but still within walking distance to a couple of decent restaurants. The complimentary continental breakfast included do-it-yourself waffles and the usual range of fresh muffins, toast and cereal.