Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

到市區好遠 concealing service not helpful

Posted May 5, 2015
the hotel has smell n far from major maker n ferry port. Usually spend too much on transportation n the breakfast is bad no service at all. I feel depressed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuk Vuifrom Kota Kinabalu

No surprise just the norm

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
We booked premier executive room and it was far from our expectation. Maybe just a deluxe room experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 
沙巴大学附近,整体不错,就是对旅行而言,去KK市区打的30MR,略显不方便
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roxymatchesfrom Brunei

a bit old

Posted Oct 1, 2014 
Disadvantages: smell of oil from air conditioning, dirty towel, small amount of tv channels, lack of hair dryer, far away from city center (about 30 ringgit). Positive: connected with shopping mall, decent lunch, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom HK

不像Novotel 的Novotel 酒店

Posted Sep 11, 2014 
從未見過住酒店的18樓也有那麼多螞蟻、無論是你的包包或行李它們也會來"反觀光"一下…! 叫了服務員來加毛巾可以等上1個小時也未到! 要求加小毛巾大的就沒再放了!再要求就變成只有大毛巾給我"吃個飽"! 房間的硬件本來不錯、可惜保養差導致桌面等花痕累累… 總結: 不會再用這一家! 也請把我的回應轉告真的Novotel 吧!謝謝!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sarinamdjamfrom Pulau Pinang

Keadaan bilik yang selesa.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 
Baik, tingkatkan dan kekalkan mutu perkhidmatan hotel anda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly pleasant stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 
Fantastic hotel & if shoppin is what you like it's the perfect place. However it is some distance from the City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by WONG MAN KWONGfrom HONG KONG

room is dark, the corridor with strange smell.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
I have booked a car within your Reservation Dept for the journey from the airport to the hotel that night but no booking was found in your record. I was upset that nobody come to carry me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosniha Ramsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014