Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angers

hôtel proche de vieille ville

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Le confort des lits, chambre spacieuse.
Cons: Au moins quelqu'un qui parle français sachant qu'Aix la chapelle a fait partie de la France.
Location: La vieille ville est très belle à visiter.On a apprécié la visite intéressante du trésor de Charlemagne.
On a réservé 2 chambres au dernier moment moins de 2 heures avant. Tout était prêt pour nous accueillir. On est repartir le lendemain pour visiter le centre historique.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Haben dieses Hotel gebucht, da wir bekannte aus Aachen besucht haben!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goede uitvalsbasis voor een week-endverblijf

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Uitgebreid en verzorgd ontbijtbuffet, mooie hotelkamer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, with friendly staff and great facilli

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: No
Location: Close to the city and a short taxi ride to centre of the town for the christmas market.
This a great hotel with very friendly staff and very reasonable charges for its facilities. If we visit Aachen again then we will certainly be staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

少し郊外のホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2014
中心街から離れているので、やや不便です。周辺に食事できるところがない。 ホテル自体は清潔で快適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sehr gut , super Frühstück etwas weit zum Zentrum bei meinem nächsten Job in Aachen nehme ich das Hotel wieder
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bertrandfrom Strasbourg

confort et calme

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
comme souvent dans les MErcure, très bonne note!seule bémol: les filles à l'accueil avec le froid teuton..mais tout est propre, calme et confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

schönes Hotel am Stadtrand von Aachen

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: freundlicher Empfang, schön eingerichtete Zimmer, gute Parkmöglichkeiten
Geschäftlicher Besuch in der Stadt Aachen und habe eine ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand gesucht und gefunden.