Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moraira

Good hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Longer hours for evening dining
Location: There are a number of chain restaurants very nearby on the trading estate. We chose Villa Grill which was very good and had lots of atmosphere.
Liked the convenience of this hotel just about an hour from Calais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient as an overnight stop, friendly staff good food.
Cons: The de or is a little tired
Location: 5 minutes from main road but vey quiet when at the hotel. Only used it as an overnight stop so can't comment on things nearby.
Clean but small room, very comfortable bed. Plenty of parking and very quiet. The restaurant was very good, menu offered a good choice, the starter buffet was excellent and the food was fresh, and cooked well, hot and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great hotel close to a large Hyper U

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The room and the bed were very comfortable. The food at dinner and again for breakfast was lovely.
Cons: Would have liked a kettle in the room.
Only stayed for one night on our way back to Calais but would certainly choose it again. It is located very close to a large Hyper U where we could pick up some shopping before making our way to the port.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nadimarfrom lille

accueil peu chaleureux et manque de générosité

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
l'accueil est été bonjour, votre carte de paiement SVP, alors que j'avais payé les deux nuits d'hotel. mais c'est au cas où!!! dans la chambre pas de plateau de courtoisie, savon collectif liquide uniquement, pour 83e je trouve cela peu généreux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire, UK

Handy for Calais

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel is close to the Abbeville ring road and so only about an hour from Calais which makes it very. Convenient as a final stay on the journey home or a first stop outward bound. The hotel lives up to the Ibis standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by spiritlfrom laCoquille

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was a little small and a tea/coffee maker in the room would be good, it was agreat hotel for those travelling with dogs we were very pleased of this aspect, We will be back againspiritspirit