Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Travelling through France to the south or west

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The reception, the staff , the meal choices and the actual meal provided. Breakfast choise was good.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Over night stop on way south. Super market close bye with good diesel prices.
Easy access off the route taken on this journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ibis abbeville pour une nuit

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Cadre relativement sympathique!
Cons: Destresser le manager! L'accueil, le reglement et même la prise de congé on l'air de l'embêter! Sinon, oui merci, j'ai passé un bon séjour.
Location: Cours de pilotage sur circuit d'abbeville...genial!
Accueil un peu froid. Repas du soir bien sympathique. Nuit, sans problème. Chambre propre, aucun bruit! Petit dejeuner qualitatif. Le seul point négatif est l'atitude du manager je suppose. Semble stressé et en découle une ambiance pesante...très pesante! Néanmoins, une équipe en salle top dynamique et agreable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moraira

Good hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Longer hours for evening dining
Location: There are a number of chain restaurants very nearby on the trading estate. We chose Villa Grill which was very good and had lots of atmosphere.
Liked the convenience of this hotel just about an hour from Calais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient as an overnight stop, friendly staff good food.
Cons: The de or is a little tired
Location: 5 minutes from main road but vey quiet when at the hotel. Only used it as an overnight stop so can't comment on things nearby.
Clean but small room, very comfortable bed. Plenty of parking and very quiet. The restaurant was very good, menu offered a good choice, the starter buffet was excellent and the food was fresh, and cooked well, hot and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Idéal pour court sejour

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse. Rien à dire niveau propreté. Bonne literie. Hôtel idéal pour un séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great hotel close to a large Hyper U

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The room and the bed were very comfortable. The food at dinner and again for breakfast was lovely.
Cons: Would have liked a kettle in the room.
Only stayed for one night on our way back to Calais but would certainly choose it again. It is located very close to a large Hyper U where we could pick up some shopping before making our way to the port.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com