Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Spacious, good shower and bath. Had full kitchen facilities including laundry which would be nice for a longer stay. Bed was a bit hard. Toilet ran continuously for our stay and was not fixed although it was reported upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dundee

nice apartments

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: carpets
Location: very central. 5 min walk to centre
stayed at these apartments for the weekend and had a great time. the apartment was absolutely spotless . bedroom,kitchen and bathroom were fair size living area was quite small but done the job. my only complaint would be the coarse carpets, they were really rough on the feet. My advice would be to remember and take your slippers !!!! would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mennofrom Wien

Aberdeen City Center

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Das Apartment war geraeumig, allerdings war das Bett viel zu klein fuer 2 Personen (max. 140 cm breit). Alles andere war in Ordnung, Badezimmer war super mit Bodenheizung; Kueche war auch sehr gut Die Lage war gut, ist vom Bahnhof aus zu Fuss gut zu erreichen - ca. 5 Minuten Fussweg und dann auch ins Zentrum...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Glasgow

Great - 2 night stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 
Great price for a lovely, warm, spacious and modern apartment. Great facilities and perfect as a home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Close to centre of town
Cons: Quality of presentation.
Overall a rather tired appearance, with a faint smell of blocked drain in the appartment. The dowdy and untidy reception area predicted the tired presentation of the foyer of the flats. Future guests should also be made aware that there is continuous low level noise, due to the proximity to the docks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Inverness

City Break

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: City center close by with loads of shops, we walked to the theatre and enjoyed the Pantomime!! No need to use the car.
Walking distance to city center and train station but yet quiet inside so that we all had a great nights sleep. We booked a one bedroom apartment for 3 adults and one 6 year old but was allocated a two bedroom apartment on the day of arrival, so that was a bonus!! Breakfast was left in the kitchen and was all that you would need to start the day! Will definitely stay with City Warf Apartments again and have recommended them to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Hyggelig område, fin tur. Grei leilighet, rent. Svært knirkete dører og gulv. Lite lys når persienner rett mot gaten var lukket. Rent bad. Hyggelig betjening. God seng. Lite hyggelig stue med spisebord kjørt opp i hjørnet bak sofa.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and a nice selection of breakfast items.
Per my reservation confirmation, we were to be staying at 19-21 and 52 Regent Quay. When we arrived at the office, we were told that instead of the above apartments, we would be staying at 30A Springbank. It was difficult to find this address since the apartment was on the sub/basement level, with access to the apartment door under the main (30 Springbank) door. Springbank is across town from Regent Quay, where had originally been assigned. This change was not appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pfrom chorley

never to be used flats

Posted Nov 20, 2014 
This was a very bad experience.The flat was not cleaned,smelling of Bacon cooking.The door wont open properly with the key pad use. Transferred to other place with no support at that site.No heating,no response after the calls.On the roadside.