Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Spacious, good shower and bath. Had full kitchen facilities including laundry which would be nice for a longer stay. Bed was a bit hard. Toilet ran continuously for our stay and was not fixed although it was reported upon our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from dundee

nice apartments

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: carpets
Location: very central. 5 min walk to centre
stayed at these apartments for the weekend and had a great time. the apartment was absolutely spotless . bedroom,kitchen and bathroom were fair size living area was quite small but done the job. my only complaint would be the coarse carpets, they were really rough on the feet. My advice would be to remember and take your slippers !!!! would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Anbefales ikke

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Falleferdig bygg, sengen var ødelagt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from kilmarnock

one night stopover

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight with my daughter who was attending open day at uni. Nice and close to city centre although a few run down buildings on the way. Great view of the busy harbour. Felt safe and secure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay but cold room

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay overall and nice clean rooms, however I could not get the heating to work in the lounge which was extremely cold!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Menno from Wien

Aberdeen City Center

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Apartment war geraeumig, allerdings war das Bett viel zu klein fuer 2 Personen (max. 140 cm breit). Alles andere war in Ordnung, Badezimmer war super mit Bodenheizung; Kueche war auch sehr gut Die Lage war gut, ist vom Bahnhof aus zu Fuss gut zu erreichen - ca. 5 Minuten Fussweg und dann auch ins Zentrum...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Glasgow

Great - 2 night stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great price for a lovely, warm, spacious and modern apartment. Great facilities and perfect as a home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Close to centre of town
Cons: Quality of presentation.
Overall a rather tired appearance, with a faint smell of blocked drain in the appartment. The dowdy and untidy reception area predicted the tired presentation of the foyer of the flats. Future guests should also be made aware that there is continuous low level noise, due to the proximity to the docks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

City Break

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: City center close by with loads of shops, we walked to the theatre and enjoyed the Pantomime!! No need to use the car.
Walking distance to city center and train station but yet quiet inside so that we all had a great nights sleep. We booked a one bedroom apartment for 3 adults and one 6 year old but was allocated a two bedroom apartment on the day of arrival, so that was a bonus!! Breakfast was left in the kitchen and was all that you would need to start the day! Will definitely stay with City Warf Apartments again and have recommended them to our friends.