Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staffs are friendly and provided good services in general.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Okay place for the price,

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Pricing.
Cons: Maintenance.
Location: Beach.
If you are looking for budget room, this place will be okay. Food is decent and staff are pleasing. The floor seem to be very thin and we were complained from guest downstair for kids making noise. Sink was also not flowing very well, but other than that, it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Good hotel for the price. 10 minute walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach & attractions.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel staff were very friendly & helpful. It was like they knew I was in need of a break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, WA

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Perfect for a weekend getaway with the kids. They loved the 24hr pool access and walking the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
...it was a very comfortable stay.. Clean , good breakfast, helpful staff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VICTORIAfrom Ellensburg

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, very friendly staff, great location good price for a holiday weekend. Kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub enjoyed by all. Free breakfast was wonderful too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenfrom Seattle

Very good Thanksgiving Landing Spot

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Daniel at the front desk was super helpful at check-in and even helped us get some laundry done. The room wasn't super-deluxe but we weren't in Ocean Shores to hang out in the room. Plenty of pillows and the tv worked. Wifi was plentiful and the continental breakfast had things people actually wanted to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Melbourne, Australia

Wow! What a surprise!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were't expecting much because of the low price but WOW! We were really impressed! From the welcome by the receptionist, the spacious clean room, the really comfortable bed with good pillows to the breakfast! i have stayed at hotels at more than twice the price which didn't match up wit this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

Customer Service is awesome!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast, and comfortable bed.
Cons: Make sure towels are replaced with clean ones. Check items in rooms, i.e. the fridge, to make sure they work.
Location: We went to the beach, golfing, and walked around the shops.
The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly. He changed our room so we'd be on the same floor as our family members. Our room was comfortable. Our only complaints were in our room the dirty towels were left hanging up and no clean ones were there, so we had to go to the front desk to tell them and get clean towels. He thought it was strange that the dirty towels were left and not replaced with clean ones. In our family members room their fridge didn't work. They ended up just using ours. Breakfast was great! Crowded at times, but everyone was patient and polite.