Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Scotland

Pool and leisure facilities closed for good

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Everything and the leisure facilities should be re-opened
Location: Great location, beach walks and you can see the Dolphins off Nigg Point.
The room we were given smelled damp and fusty. We were moved to a far superior room but the hotel could not muster two extra none feather pillows. The spa and leisure facilities have been closed down for good. We have had good stays here before but will never use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jun 2, 2015
All ok. Nothing particularly bad or good. Plenty of gym equipment
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice location, but beware of terrible claustrophobic rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife

Posted May 19, 2015
Enjoyed my weekend break,nice Hotel good location friendly staff and food was good too. Would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel am Beach Boulevard

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Fenster und Modernisierung der Zimmer
Location: City Center ist in der Nähe. Strand in unmittelbarer Nähe
Freundlicher Empfang Tolles Breakfast Buffet Zimmer ein bisschen alt und kein Fenster zum öffnen. Großer TV und Badewanne Feueralarm in der Nacht (dafür eine mehrfache Entschuldigung schriftlich und von Rezeption)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Apr 18, 2015
staff where very nice. went out of thier way to be friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Super. Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Was wollt ihr denn mehr hören? Es war gut, gut, gut, gut, gut, gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff, easy to park, good breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom would benefit from an upgrade, and be good if the pool could be recommissioned.
Location: Great location for the town and the beach.
Stayed for three nights and really enjoyed it. Made to feel welcome by staff, room comfortable, bar good. Chose to drive the mile into town centre, but was walkable (down hill on the way back!). Very accessible, and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Always pay extra for platinum room It's so much quieter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofie Skovfoged

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels