Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The lady at the front desk made me feel safe and comfortable. The price was good, nice view o the ocean and walking distance to the beach. I will comeback and recommend this place. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Quiet and within walking distance to everything ocean shores has to offer. Staff was friendly and attentive to needs quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,State

,Nice location, close to beach and town.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: large room and location
Cons: bathroom up-date
Location: beach, path to beach. close to restaurants and game place for teens
Hotel is dated but spacious room and had a view from our 3rd. floor.- very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

right by center town main beach entrance

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: they have an indoor pool and spa, location, breakfast, clean
Cons: pool area, exercise area, exterior
Location: nearby you will find the mini-golf, go-carts, beach, many restaurants, kite shops, ice cream shop, mopeds, McDonald's, shark gift shop, bumper boats
This is a nice hotel with a great complimentary breakfast and great location. The salty air and weather have clearly taken a toll on the exterior of this building and they made a typical and bad mistake of using drywall in the pool and spa room and it has not held up as it never does unless you have superior ventilation and paint. The exercise room could also use better equipment. These were not a big deal to us but are reason to lower the rating one point from the best. Overall we were pleased with this hotel! If you have kids you MUST KEEP THEM QUIET! We have several kids and were warned we were too loud. They were right I'm sure so I'm just giving you fair warning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to e everything

Posted Jul 12, 2015
nice and clean. Breakfast was great. Close to beach and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible employees.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Staff
Location: Mikes
Terrible staff, not friendly at all. My sister and I felt very unwelcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and markets

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was good and hot
Cons: Wifi needs to be improved especially on rooms on top floor . Almost had no wifi in my room . Had to lobby area for the same.
The hotel is walking distance to the beach and local markets. Room were clean and the staff was ok. The breakfast was good and hot. Wifi needs to be improved especially on rooms on top floor . Almost had no wifi in my room . Had to lobby area for the same.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pinto

Hotel air conditioner was not working.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
We stayed at this place for 1 night. The room smelled of bleach on entry. The air conditioner was busted. Only air was blowing. The morning breakfast was awesome though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The place was clean, staff was courteous and helpful and breakfast in the morning was a true value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Excellent service, great breakfast and friedly staff. We will go back!