Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue, WA

Close to beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015
A clean hotel close to the beach. We slept in past the continental breakfast but did enjoy the hot tub and pool. It was a good 'one night at the beach' get away. The room was clean and it wasn't noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Best hotel at Ocean Shores.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was the best compared to any hotel I have ever been to. I have traveled quite a bit too. Staff was great.
The Guest House Inn is the best hotel in Ocean Shores in my opinion. The rooms are clean and in good condition. There is an indoor pool. The best part about it is the breakfast. It isn't your typical continental breakfast. It is full on breakfast. Bacon, hash browns, biscuits and gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, plus your typical continental breakfast items of cereal, begals, juices, coffee etc. I have stayed at a handful of hotels in Ocean Shores, but from now on I will always stay at the Guest House Inn. I would give it six stars if I could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean hotel near everything

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: more choices than most places with breakfast buffet. hot tub was fabulous
Cons: key access to back door would be convenient
loved the convenience of a fridge in the room as well as being close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle WA

Great Place for price!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gaston oregon

Nice place will stay again

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice room happy staff hot tub jets need to be fixed only bad thing pot headed somewhere near by stunk up our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom arlington, wa

Nice hotel close to town and the beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, suites, guest washer and dryer, close to beach, close to town, very friendly and hardworking owners
Cons: The bacon and hash browns could use a few more minutes on the griddle
Location: Close to beach, shopping, dining, moped rental
First time staying here but won't be our last. The owners are very friendly, the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Roomy hotel by the water

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights, swimming, free breakfast, cozy clean rooms, close to the beach & friendly staff, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is great. Nice big rooms and extremely clean. The owners were beyond nice and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't see 4.3 stars

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: breakfast was good
if 2.5 stars is an avg hotel. I'd have to round this down to a 2. it was rough. all around. we stayed there based on the rating. we got there late on the night of check in and weren't real impressed. as we walk up and saw more of the exterior, the image got worse. nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great breakfast buffet and staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
My experience was very good. The staff were very accommodating and I felt well taken care of the whole time I stayed. The breakfast buffet is also very solid. I was comfortable and well-fed.