Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Weird sound

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: It was close to my son's house whom we were visiting.
Cons: Get rid of whatever is in room 323.
I know this sounds really weird. We stayed in room 323 three nights. During the second and third nights, I woke up to hear something hopping or crawling over the table, TV, etc. The sounds it made were like a ticking.and whirrring. Now you can do whatever you want with this info. Have a good laugh, my husband did. Other than that everything was great-breakfast, staff, facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Everything was quite good. My only recommendation would be that the desk clerks should greet you when you enter if they're not busy with another customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not what I expected!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The bathroom area was spacious. The bed was comfortable. The closet was large enough to store my clothes.
Cons: Maids should detail clean, and properly make the beds. The TV is too small, and only two persons can sit on the sofa. So large tv and sofa!
Location: Superb!
The flat screen was too small! Usually a suite has two flat screen tv's. We had to share one small tv! The room needed severe dusting. The maid just pulled the covers up over the bed. The bathroom toilet under the toilet seat was filthy! I've enjoyed some of the less expensive hotels better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baby B

great hotel located to shopping, golf, etc.

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: rooms were nice, staff was great, manager's reception was wonderful.
Cons: can't think of a thing...
Location: golf, golf, golf,...and lots of shopping, nice restaurants...
we had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Maureen from Salem, OH

Maureen

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a beautiful hotel , location was excellent as was the service and staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leela from Hickory, NC

Pinehurst Hampton Inn Stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean & spacious, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Located near all kinds of shops, drugstores, gas stations and restaurants.
Fast check-in, friendly & courteous staff, clean rooms, nice amenities, located next to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed our short stay & would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Love Hampton!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
the hotel and staff were awesome, but the beds were quite uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dj from pinehurst

close to all stores

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. I really like the indoor pool