Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burlington nc

nice hotel Love the bed

Posted Jan 18, 2015
great Clean easy check in. Nice shower. Close to restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of it all.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We had a long weekend to visit family and the Hampton Inn was right where we wanted to be. Nothing beats checking into a hotel with your kids during a happy hour with COOKIES! Everyday at 5 they had warm cookies and a snack. Breakfast was great and included with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

very clean...incredibly comfortable bed!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable, convenient, pet friendly, reasonable price.
Excellent accommodations, very reasonable rates, pet friendly and incredibly comfortable bed. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, complimentary breakfast was very nice with many options. Hotel amenities were were excellent; guest room was spacious and clean; room temperature was easy to regulate and accurate; housekeeping came at a very reasonable time. Overall an outstanding experience and I look forward to staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, NC

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: We were a family of 5 and so we rented the larger room with 2 queen beds and a fold out love seat. The room was very spacious w/ a great layout
Cons: Some of the pillows were a bit flat but we never asked for them to be replaced
Location: Great location. Very close to a wide variety of restaurants and shopping
Our room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. There were 5 of us and the layout worked nicely for getting ready each day. We stayed for 8 nights and everyone we encountered was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel and if the need arises would most definitely stay here again. It is also conveniently located near shopping, eating a gas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Awesome can't wait to return Excellent breakfast Warm pool Nice excersize room Yummy cookies in the evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinehurst, NC

great place to stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The early check in option, the little lap desk in the room, and free WiFi.
Cons: A bottle of water in the 'fridge would have been wonderful!
Location: Various shopping and restaurants close by.
I was warmly welcomed and allowed to check in early. I was attending a wedding in the area. The early check in was a blessing as I wanted to freshen up. It is near good shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressive hotel. We will stay here again. The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phyllisfrom New Jersey

Comfortable beds

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised how comfortable the beds were. Top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com