Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Alness

poor

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was shockingly bad, cold buffet which cost me £30. Wont be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulffrom Piteå

Rekommenderar

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi checkade in sent, men personalen var tillmötesgående och trevliga. Baren i marknivå var nått att uppleva. Frukosten ingick i priset, den hade det mesta som en engelsk frukost har.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Nonisfrom London

Quiet Area and Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel targets most probably the business travellers as the industrial estate is nearby. The value for money aspect needs to be reconsidered by reading other reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynnefrom Aberdeenshire

great service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great night we were at a wedding in the hotel. Well plesaed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Very well managed hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The overall ambience.
Location: A good base for exploring the castles of Aberdeenshire and Aberdeen city.
Extremely pleasant staff throughout the hotel which indicates a high level of training and management. Hotel has anple parking and is within easy reach of Aberdeen with a regular bus service just a few yards away. The restaurant provides reasonably priced food and the breakfasts cater for a huge variety of differing tastes and appetites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Bfrom Sheffield

Clean nice food

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here prior to an offshore trip will be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel really nice staff excellent, meal at resteraunts was beautiful, would definetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fionafrom Aberdeen

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Westhill. Both checking in and out were really straightforward. The bar staff were excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Presfrom Edinburgh

Great hotel as always

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay...except that is a bit far out of the city centre (7 miles)..we have our own transport so it wasn't too bad..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom Calgary,Canada

NIce place great restaurant

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as we were leaving for the airport at 5:30 am. It was great clean and the staff helpful. It was a Sunday and we had the Carving meal at the restaurant and it was fantastic.