Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in Leeds City Centre

Posted May 26, 2014
Title says it all. Hotel is a good 15 minute walk to what I'd describe Leeds City Centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from scotland

Great hotel near shops and nightlife

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable and staff very friendly
Cons: Bigger car park
Location: Near the shops nightlife and not too far from the beach
Very enjoyable. Only problem very small car park for size of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Incredible value for Saturday night stay.Clean and comfortable.Central situation
Location: Loads of restaurants bars art gallery theatre music hall
Excellent situation.Our dog was welcome.Staff we're friendly.Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Kirrie

Great hotel at a great price

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Price and comfort
Cons: Lack of parking
Location: Close to city centre if going for a show or shopping
Lovely hotel close to city centre. Great price, Rooms comfortable and well designed to accommodated a family of 4. Breakfast simple but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Edinburgh

Close to centre of town

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: It was near centre of town, ideal for getting about either on foot or by public transport. Off Union Street yet not affected by noise even at weekend
Location: Approx 10 min walk from rail and bus station. Local buses within 100 yds. Close to shopping centres, theatres and cinemas.
Spent one night in hotel while in Aberdeen for a meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay S from angus, scotland.

Friendly clean hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Spent Easter Sunday here with friends, and family. Excellent value for money. Good location, rooms very clean. Staff we're very helpful when advice was needed. Breakfast was a bit of a letdown. Eggs slightly over cooked and sausages not great but for all we paid (£50) per night for room for three, couldn't complain. Had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maureen from paisley

Staff are so nice

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Always stayed at jurys before but will now stay at the holiday inn express the staff are lovely great value breakfast went down a treat will be back soon x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from Derry

Great hotel for the money

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Standard of bedroom and bathroom facilities very good, especially if you're disabled. Very spacious, plenty of room to manouvre. Good all-round room.
Cons: No complaints, good value for money.
Location: Situated near the city centre, so it is very convenient.Its also close to a number of different shops and resturants.
We will stay at this hotel again. Standard of room was very good. We found staff friendly and helpful and the service was great. The room was good value for money and the hotel is also situated near the city centre, so its very convenient also.
2 out of 5
by kirsteen from o

Aberdeen

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Stsff not very pleasant at all breakfast was not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lesley from falkirk

Great location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Lovely staff, very helpful. Great secure car park, clean and very comfortable.