Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Nærme hovedgaten men i en litt stillere sidegate.Rene og trivelige rom, god seng.
Cons: Frokosten
Location: Nærme hovedgaten,
Den var veldig positiv, godt utnyttet rom.hjelpsom betjening,roligt strøk,men allikevel i nærheten av det meste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from larbert

Family Aberdeen trip

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Price. Cleanliness. Breakfast choice.
Cons: Rooms a bit hot, unusual for Aberdeen I know, but not a big problem
Location: Great central location 100 yds from Union Street and easy walking distance for almost all central attractions.
Family of four two day trip. Hotel has great location with some parking but plenty nearby if it is full. Staff very pleasant and efficient. Room a bit small for two full beds to be there but big enough for our needs, well presented and clean, a bit hot but not overly. Breakfast of good quality and well organised so all adds up to a good overall no frills package, would definitely use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, just off main street in Aberdeen.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is perfectly situated just off the main street of the city of Aberdeen. Easy access to station, shops and restaurants.
I found the hotel to be conveniently located in the city centre. The hotel staff were friendly, rooms extremely clean and the breakfast which was included was substantial. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijs

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Lag vrij rustig
Cons: Kamers
Location: Makkelijk te vinden vanaf het station
Ten opzichte van de prijs viel het comfort tegen. Wil ik niet meer toevoegen, maak ik zelf wel uit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Clean, nice room and near Union Street, couldn't ask for more for the cheap price on a Friday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location but disappointed with standard

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very limited parking at this hotel. The family room was very small and got very hot there was a huge brown stain at the side of the bed which looked as if it had been there for some time. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable for my teenage daughter. Breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from. Staff friendly and courteous. Very disappointed as the Holiday Inn group are usually of a better standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fife

Good hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good hotel within walking distance of things to do. Nice atmosphere in hotel. Quiet at night time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Nice hotel in a central location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good sized room, clean and great facilities. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff throughout the stay.