Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Disappointed!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Clenliness.
Got good b&b rate but t.v did not work and sheets were not clean!!Reported these problems to reception and were fixed when we returned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel and great location but if you have a car make sure you have extra money for parking as the hotel does not have parking facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Excellent location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I do'nt like the close toilet room
Location: Union Street, train station, bus station
The hotel is inside a modern and very central shooping mall (second floor). The train station connects with the mall, the bus station too. That's wonderful!! The shooping mall, UniĆ³n Square, is full of trendy restaurants and shops. The Jurys is near the principal streets of this beautiful city. The rooms are not so impresive, but the location of this hotel is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Perfect location for my itinerary

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff and location.
Location: Great eating, shopping and travel. The city train station is less than 100m away
Great time, steps away from 2 large shopping malls and wonderful restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Elgin

Dinner and Shopping in Aberdeen

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel is well situated for train station and shops. The hotel offers everything that you need. Have stayed here several times before and never fails to meet our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's a clean, well-located hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern, location is excellent.
Cons: The rooms are clean but a little spartan.
A good hotel, noce facilities and good people work there. I'm just a little surprised there are no drawers in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola from Aberdeen

Best 30th for my partner I could have hoped for

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked Jurys Inn for its perfect location to celebrate my partner's 30th birthday. From beginning to end the hotel experience was magical and with a spectacular breakfast in the morning. Staff were lovely and the room was spotless. We even enjoyed a leisurely drink at the bar. Fantastic break away and we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by moira from orkney

Very nice hotel and staff all very friendly.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Close to bus station and northlink ferries.
Nice comfy beds and big bathroom.good location near all the travel options and shops all on your door step handy cinema to fill in time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com