Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

A little gem

Posted May 26, 2015
Fab apart-hotel right in the centre of Aberdeen. Just a hop, skip and jump from Union Street and the St Nicholas Shopping Centre. The apartment I was in was open plan, huge and spotless. Plenty of pubs and eateries within walking distance. Nice touch was the continental breakfast that was left outside apartment door each morning. Will definitely be paying this place another visit when back in Aberdeen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bente from Bodø

God beliggenhet , men takvinduer uten god blending

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Det er en utmerket beliggenhet på hotellet i tillegg til at det var rent og ordentlig og veldig gode senger. Vindeltrappen var noe løs (og ganske mange trappetrinn)og badet var ikke oppusset på en stund. Det var ikke mulig å blende gardinene i taket (noe som førte til at man våkner veldig tidlig på morgenen fordi det var for lyst). Det er ikke aircondition der og det vil nok ha stor betydning når det er sommer, fordi vinduene kan ikke åpnes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen from Glasgow

Loved it!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
great location. Perfect for us to cook for our two year old. Really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iain from Glasgow

Great hotel and great location!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location just off Union Street. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the apartment we were staying in was large and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying here again in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tina from Birmingham

Not for people who feel the cold

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment rooms were a lovely size, but the electric small heaters were not man enough to cope with the size of the rooms and the February temperature's, I was cold all night so thought to have a bath to warm up, only to find the bath water was set to just warm, in fact the living room and kitchen area were the worse for heating so I found myself with the oven on and the door open for quite some time. When I mentioned this to the staff in the morning, there response was that people normally say the opposite and the rooms are to hot. This was not the case staying there in February, no I wouldn't go again unless it was the summer months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from San Diego

Nice having an apartment.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Neighborhood very active on weekend nights, kind of loud, but its Scotland. Nice having an apartment vice just a room. Couch too small but overall nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from London

Very central 1 bed apartment at a good rate

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
First time I'd stayed at this centrally located apart hotel. Very nice, spacious and well equipped apartment at a very reasonable rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bente Snefrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels