Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okanogan, wa

Excellent bed

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Bed, staff, breakfast, newspaper.
Cons: Need to put molding in room after painting, was unfinished.
Location: Great location, near shops and restaurants and beach.
Headboard fell off wall. No soap. No microwave even tho ad said there was one. The bed was excellent though and the room very pretty which made up for the small inconveniences. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonney Lake

Nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: hot coffee
Cons: Water pressure for shower
Location: Location was prefect to ocean and town
We had a nice stay for one night on my brithday, I recommend this hotel for anyones stay in ocean shores, very nice, clean, hotel staff was very accomadating. They had a nice breakfest setup in the front of hotel, coffee was very good and hot. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

winter trip

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The employees were on top of things, checking if we had everything we needed.
Location: There is bunches of things to do around , walk the beach, casino nearby. Lots of places to shop.
Had a wonderful stay, enjoyed the room. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice location. Friendly staff. Mini Golf for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yelm, Wa

Great weekend trip to our favorite local get away!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: room, balcony, fridge/microwave, breakfast! Great stay!
Cons: hallways are drafty and look like they need some updating...pool/hot tub area looks dated...
Location: great location with lots of restraunts in the area that are near by...very quaint town on the beach!
Very nice room, very clean, comfortable! Breakfast was great! Didn't get to use pool/hot tub or mini golf but looks like others did! Will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Bremerton

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area was missing tiles but still a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, Wa

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast included.
Location: It was near the beach, places to eat, the main strip of Ocean Shores.
We arrived to the Hotel's power being briefly out due to high winds, the staff was great assuring us the power would be on shortly, giving us battery powered lantern and flashlights. The rooms were clean, plenty of toiletry supplies. The power came on about 15 minutes later. The beds were fairly comfortable, but I was truly impressed with the clean rooms. We had the free breakfast, Hot waffles, you make, bacon, cereal hot & cold, breads/rolls, fresh fruit, yogurt, juices and milk. It was more than enough choices for any health needs. It was nice being able to just stay in the hotel to eat. The price was right and I will stay again. It is a short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rogerfrom Hoquiam, Wa.

Breath of fresh air!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendanfrom Carlsbad

Nice. Very nice.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Great staff. We booked the least expensive room and it was very small but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com