Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom Tacoma

Good deal.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom Tacoma

Great deal

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The pool is one of the better pools in ocean shores. Great for a family and you can't beat the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NE Tacoma

seahawks weekend/clam digging

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The pool was absolutely the perfect temperature...just right for water exercise. Spa area is open 24 hours and is very clean
Cons: Better access to the beach.
Location: Location is ok. Ajoining restaurant has great food. If you like the casino deal, they have a free shuttle service both ways.
Not bad. The flashing lights in the room did just about drive me nuts. I ended up un-plugging the clock just to get the light to quit flashing. And then there was this green light on the wall that flashed/beeped every 10 seconds. And then there was the guy that re-filled his 5 gallon bucket w/ice every 2 hours...al night long. Other than that...perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately our room was not cleaned, the floors were not vacuumed the bathrooms were sticky and our check in service was super atrocious! My family always stays at this particular hotel and never had an issue!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mostly pretty good

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mostly ok nothing amazing or anything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Clean and quiet, Our kids loved the pool. Very nice stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Comfort!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Room was clean with a kitchen and cooking utensils. The indoor pool and sauna area was spacious and clean. Love sitting area outside our room
Cons: More movie channels would be nice. I did not like when the HBO sports time took over the movie channel during the day
Location: I like the diner attached to the hotel and other food choices within walking distance, beach within walking distances, fire pit in back of hotel
The stay was comfortable and homey with all the luxuries of a vacation resort. I love the Ramada and will always make it my first choice when visiting Ocean Shores.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Comfortable but boring

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Comfortable beds, NO pay per view movies or DVD players. No way to change the input on the T.V. if you bring your own game console or dvd player. Pool is VERY warm which was nice. Not a whole lot to do in this town or hotel during the winter season. We would definitely chose another location due to the inability to rent a movie or watch one at all when in pouring down rain and windy. Staff are very nice though and breakfast was great at the on site restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd floor room had a small kitchenette

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff was great - room was comfortable. Restaurant next door was good.