Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Olympia WA

Great place, great value

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: (Everything above)
Cons: Can't think of anything right now!
Location: Beach is just a short walk away...lots of decent restaurants and some shops...Casino a few miles away. Lots of beaches to drive on there and north.
Very nice, pleasant room. Spacious and well decorated and had all the things one might need: refrigerator, microwave, iron and board, Great Keruig coffee maker with wonderful coffee, hairdryer, Oh, and real Kleenex! Large screen TV. Couch and coffee table as well as a desk area. Area outside bathroom for the coffee and food prep and also a big bathroom. On the beach side of the street, looking west, no ocean view because of the small hill, but walking distance to beach. Right next door is the North Beach Grill for a nice breakfast (15%off coupon from the hotel)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need new beds!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The good First, pool/hot tub open 24/7 and staff nice and friendly.... Bad, the bed was the worst I've ever been on. Sat on the edge and went down to the box spring. The bathroom had a smell(idk). The ice machine was right outside our room. The sauna was a joke 3x5 box.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First hotel on the strip.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Overnight stay. Easier (cheaper) to book online than it is the desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2014
I walked in and was greeted right away. The restaurant was good food at a good price and convienant. Views were good and the beach was close. For the price I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Nelson's from Arkansas

Very nice room and staff

Posted Feb 4, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with view of beach

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, and having a refrigerator and microwave and Keurig coffee maker was great.
Cons: More pillows for propping on bed looking at great view. Oil the squeaky doors to the kitchen in the restaurant ;)!
Pool, hot tub, restaurant made it all convenient for a short, spur of the moment getaway to the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Boring, OR

Thumbs Up!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: COZY, tiny queen beds.
Cons: NAH.
Location: Just sleep in till 11:45 a.m. then check out. We drove all the way from Boring, OR. to Ocean Shores just for the swimming pool and tub New Year's Eve.
Loved the shallow pool, my longtime GF Gloria's afraid of water and she was at ease with full shallow pool & terrific down to earth people swimming and tubbing. Better than Shilo INN customers (snobs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shroomy from F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013