Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crossgates

Nice hotel close to city centre shops, bars,

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: City centre location,all amenities close by
Lovely hotel,great food,great room,great friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley

It would have been nice to arrive to a heated room

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I arrived at the hotel late at night (10:30) during a cold spell of weather and on opening the door to the room it was immediately apparent that it was absolutely freezing. This meant I had to leave the air coditioning/heating on full blast whilst trying to get to sleep (then get up later to turn it off once the room had reached a reasonable temperature). I understand they don't want to heat unoccupied rooms but my visit had been pre-booked so they knew the room would be occupied so surely it is not unreasonable to expect a resonably comfortabel temperature on arrival ?. I know other guests had the same problem so it wasn't just me. Also my room was on the top floor and the roof creaked and groaned all night so all in all it was far from a restful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely luxury hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was staying in the hotel as I had my works Christmas night out there. The service I received was lovely and the room was an absolute treat! Very tasteful and very spacious. Would definitely recommend! The only issue is its a bit pricey but it's worth it for a comfy night in the heart of Aberdeen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hmmm..

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was without a window. Terrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Endrefrom Randaberg

Good hotel !

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell midt i byen i "rette" enden av Union street. Berre 5 minutt å gå til Union Square (shopping) og alle pubane i Union og Belmont street. Om en skal trekke på noko så må det einaste være at dersom en kjem seint til frukosten så er der ikkje så mykje mat som ligg igjen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wendyfrom Kirriemuir

overnight stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night and loved it. Room was very comfortable and clean , all the staff were friendly and very helpful would definatly recommend this hotel to my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom London

Good hotel stay in Aberdeen

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and comfortable stay. Fruit platter and biscuits in the room was a nice touch. Strong shower and comfortable bed. My room was located up and down 2-3 series of small steps (3-4 steps) so those with mobility issues may wish to specify easy access. Included breakfast was adequate and staff were all very professional and approachable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kan anbefales

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell. Rommet var kjempefint. Bra beliggenhet. Minus er at det er trange ganger og tungvint ankomst. Frokosten var ikke noe å rope hurra for. Hadde derimot en fantastisk middag på restauranten .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in heart of aberdeen

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really pleasant stay in this hotel. Lots of nice extras like fruit in the room. Very central would definitely stay again