Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business travel.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Frank Whitaker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is good to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards Frank Whitaker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Cost and proximity to airport
Location: Its a typical airport hotel...not much to do...but good value if you only want an overnight stay
We chose this hotel based on proximity to airport and cost...it was clean, friendly and efficient. The room was adequate and served the purpose. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for cheap and fast. It has a restaurant attached for breakfast and dinner service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Title

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Already said.
Too many questions and certainly not what you said could be done in a minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montrose

Good

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Comfortable basic and quiet. Fine and close to the airport. FOC taxi arranged for our 4 am check in. Works well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for a dated hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Mattress old or cheap. Produce for the cooked breakfast cheap. Wifi awfully slow- virtually non existent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TONY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: proximity to airport
Location: not much
we booked because we'd stayed previously, the best part of speedbird, other than proximity to airport was the restaurant and shuttle neither were operating this time. had to order in takeout food- not good less than optimal overall experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ettore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com