Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business travel.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Frank Whitaker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is good to read that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards Frank Whitaker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Aberdeen airport hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very conveniently placed for airport. Disappointed that shuttle want available from rail station. A taxi was called for me. Free shuttle they for early departure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Frank Whitaker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The hotel offers free transport to guests arriving from Dyce Rail. Depending on what time of day the transport is required the hotel's courtesy bus is not always available. As the hotel does not aim to meet every train, it is always a good idea to call ahead to organise transport. I'm pleased to read that the team organised free transport for you though, as they are trained to do. Hope to see you back in the hotel soon. Kind regards Frank Whitaker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Cost and proximity to airport
Location: Its a typical airport hotel...not much to do...but good value if you only want an overnight stay
We chose this hotel based on proximity to airport and cost...it was clean, friendly and efficient. The room was adequate and served the purpose. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for cheap and fast. It has a restaurant attached for breakfast and dinner service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darren from Nottingham

It serves a purpose

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The best price option for an Aberdeen Airport overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel bij de luchthaven

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ideaal hotel aangezien het dicht bij de luchthaven ligt. Prima kamer en prima service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Title

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Already said.
Too many questions and certainly not what you said could be done in a minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ettore from Scotland.

Good stay.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose

Good

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Comfortable basic and quiet. Fine and close to the airport. FOC taxi arranged for our 4 am check in. Works well.