Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

What a surprise

Posted Jul 15, 2014
This was my first time to a bed & breakfast. It was awesome!!! The owners were supper nice. They helped us out whenever we needed it, from recommending a place to eat to loning my girlfriend shoes to walk the beach in. They really went above and beyond!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelli from Wisconsin

Great place and great hosts!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
We stayed here while on our honeymoon and couldn't have had a better experience! The atmosphere was lovely, breakfast was amazing, and we are already trying to find a time to visit again. Richard and Tracy were so welcoming and thought of every last detail to help us feel like we were at home. We highly recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Bed and Breakfast close to the ocean!

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Staying at the Westport B & B was such a delightful experience. Rich and Tracy are such kind hosts who welcomed us into the B & B and made us feel like family while we stayed their. They provided helpful information about activities to do in the area, restaurants to eat at, as well as providing a delicious breakfast in the morning! Each room was beautifully decorated, and the beds were extremely comfortable! I would highly recommend this B&B and can't wait to go visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob and Bev from Puyallup, WA

Close to the beach and fishing

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Clean facility, wonderful breakfasts, great hosts
Location: Westport beaches and fishing charters
Our stay at this facility was wonderful. We will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Silverdale

Best B&B ever!

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Food was amazing! Richard was the greatest host I've ever seen; he greeted me using my first name and took us through a tour of the house, garden, and view of the coast. He also offered cookies and jelly beans and all sorts of goodies that I'd normally have to scrounge around for at a convenience store. He basically blew every expectation out of the water, and I can't wait to go back again. The only bad part is that they're closed Wednesdays and Thursdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaili from Seattle

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2013
The owner is very nice and friendly. The breakfast is fantastic! We would love to come back sometimes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from England

Wonderful place and hospitality

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay. I was so relaxed I slept for 11 hours. The owners Tracey and Rich were excellent hosts. Great place, wonderful food and extra care taken on all the little details. So much nicer than the nearby motels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brown

Highly recommend

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very warm and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best B&B in Westport Washington

Posted Nov 6, 2012
It was a pleasant surprise. Richard and Tracy have made there home your home. Comfortable and clean they are the best hosts. The breakfast was home made and absolutely delicious. I would suggest this B&B to anyone. I plan on returning many more times in the future.