Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Needs updating

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good location for us.
Cons: More comfortable beds
Location: Not far from town and close to shopping
Microwave Not working. Toilet had problems. Beds uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Booked online but was asked how I wanted to pay for the room. (?) Room was comfortable, but would not choose to stay for extended time- very limited breakfast, no pool access, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene. live in Idaho

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Perfect! A comfortable bed and a bathroom and shower. All anyone needs. Staff is great. Great location. Dont get hung up on all the extras.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Not much. It was close to the hospital were family member had tests done.
Cons: Pretty much everything. It was downstairs and that was good since it was sleeting and snowing. Stairs looked very slick.
Location: It was close to the hospital. We didn't do anything besides have tests run so no fun time.
I'd written my "experience but all showed up in red. I assume they didn't like what I had to say so couldn't post. I did not include any room rate, make any profane statements or use insults, personal details, websites, addresses or phone numbers. Guess bad reviews are not allowed. Beware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Charleston, SC

Nice

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very good, good place lay your head. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Old but nice hotel, bad location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel could use some updating -- it's the first hotel I've seen in a long time that uses actual door keys rather than a card! But despite the lack of modern gimmicks, it was clean and comfortable -- I had no complaints in those areas. I cannot comment on the breakfast, as I always went elsewhere. The only negatives were 1) no cable channels were available, despite being advertised as such (I personally didn't care one bit, but I know many people do); and 2) the location is rather terrible -- it's on the south edge of town, but you can't turn north on the access road, instead having to take a roundabout route to get back to main roads; and it's hard to get to if traveling south on 83, because the exit ramp exits just AFTER the hotel entrance, with no way of getting back to it easily. If coming from this direction on 83, take the exit for Treadaway, then the exit for Antilley. Go through the stop sign at Antilley, and it'll be on your right. I hope this helps someone! I learned not to trust my GPS on this trip.... since it had me take that exit ramp that just misses the hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs updates badly. Carpet, chair need cleaning. Reasonable clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this was a pretty good deal. We were visiting friends and needed a place only to sleep and shower in the morning. For this, it was a really good option for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Houston, TX

Good stay @ a Good Price

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here whenever i am in the area. It is very quiet, and easy to get to IF you know to exit Antilley road, stay on the feeder. ONLY Weak point is Breakfast is THIN. Use the money you saved to have a MCBreakfast.