Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel along I-20, near ACU

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room.
Cons: The parking could be better.
The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room. The parking could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Difficult access from freeway.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Comfortable rooms, so-so breakfast, hot pool temperature. Beds were great, friendly staff, just had to loop around back to get to the main entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ACU. Nice sized room for the price.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nice room, good breakfast. Close to ACU and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Horrible hotel, poor management. Never staying!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The worst hotel in my entire life. Horrible hotel. Never going to that company.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pam from Abilene

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all great price thanks to hotels,com but for being a suite very small but 3 stars for cleanness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this Hotel several times. Always a good place to stay. Everything is exceptional until you get to the food service. This is what keeps this from being a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marion from Houston

Perfect location

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay. Only problem was that the front desk cause we were making too much noise, Running around and jumping, only problem is we are 54 and 82 I wish! But overall it was clean, comfortable and great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Abilene university

Nice crew

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The crew were very friendly. Every time we came in they were asking if everything was okay and if we needed anything. The breakfast crew was on top of everything. Keeping everything hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little tough to find the entrance, but a good, clean room. Good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but skip the breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel in General was nice and clean but the breakfast smelled and looked bad.