Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The only minus is that the walls are thin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to review & recommend the Hampton Inn Abilene. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next visit. We love having you here! Many thanks, Misty Mitchell General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building was a little dated, but clean. The breakfast was good and the pool was nice. Plenty of restaurants and and the mall is nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. From your comments, it appears that you had a good stay. Thank you for your kind words about the cleanliness of our hotel, the complimentary breakfast, and the pool. I hope the next time you are in Abilene, we will see you again. Sincerely, Misty Mitchell General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary Byrd from Abilene,Tx. Ridgemont Street Location

Close to all a person needs to do.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As Always we were very pleased with the Hampton. My wife just will not stay anywhere else. Awesome breakfast and the service and friendliness just can not be matched.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Misty, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Hope to see you again the next time you come to Abilene. Sincerely, Misty Mitchell
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heziki from Hobbs

Room

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Misty, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at my Hampton Inn and taking the time to review us. I am happy to learn you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit. We love having you here! Sincerely, Misty Mitchell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MOM OF 3 from NORTH TEXAS

GOOD PART OF TOWN

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD A GREAT NIGHT TOGETHER INDOOR POOL WAS VERY CLEAN AND SO WAS THE ROOM THE STAFF WERE NICE AND VERY HELPFUL WE WOULD STAY AGAIN THANK YOU
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Misty, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to learn that my staff took care of you and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub. We can't wait to see you again. Many Thanks, Misty Mitchell