Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Motel close to mall

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Adjustable beds and great staff.
Cons: Free breakfast buffet and price snack bar at a reasonable price.
Location: Mall, other restaurants
Staff was very helpful and kind. Beds are adjustable. Only complaint is price of items in snack bar ($4.00 for a bottled soda!). The breakfast is $8.95 so no free breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel close to the mall.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Adjustable beds and staff
Cons: normal prices at snack bar, $4.00 for a coke? Free breakfast.
Location: Mall
Staff was exceedingly friendly. Rooms were comfortable. Bed was adjustable so that was nice. Biggest complaint is no free breakfast, ( $8.95), and high priced items in the snack bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
There was s domestic disturbance at 4:00 am across the hall. Scared me to have been woken up by screams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up for sure!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
There for 2 night getaway. Hotel very pleasant, looks great, and room comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Had to check in early to get ready for a funeral. The next day I needed to check out late because I went to church. Staff was wonderful about making the exceptions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed one night; it was a comfy stay. My children and I slept well, and were all able to shower without the water getting cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Fort Worth

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Kitchen chef prepared amazing appetizers for us and bar staff was friendly and service was incredible and prompt. I will definately stay here every month on my business travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from West Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber from Odessa

Recommended

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel. As soon as you walk in the doors it feels so inviting and the staff is very friendly especially Lisa. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is great because you are right by the mall and restaurants.I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again.