Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Don't recommend it. Run down..not clean. There are some much nicer hotels nearby. But they were booked up. Stayed here by necessity, but won't make that mistake again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Not very comfortable.. Musty smell and bed felt moist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need updating

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Furniture and carpet are old and worn. Needs to be replaced. Linen was not bad though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff very friendly and proessional.
I love La Quinta, and this was no exception, everything you would expect in a La Quinta, Front desk was very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't have our room!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Arrived at 6pm and was told that they did not have the double room I reserved available. Offered two king rooms in opposite sides of hotel-not OK since I have young children. Guests in front of me were given keys to a dirty, seemingly occupied room. Guests behind me was also told they didn't have her room. Bottom line- had to stay elsewhere. Price seems like a deal but in this case I guess you get what you pay for. They did give me a voucher for another night stay as consolation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was a great motel for the price that we paid. However the staff was overwhelmed at the front desk and needed some help. It took 30 minutes to check in even though our room was already reserved online.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Tx..

Horrible stay i would not recommend it!

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for non-smoking and we got stuck with SMOKING rooms...wasnt to happy i went to the store to buy febreze to get the smell covered...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralph from Texas

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a King Non Smoking room! It was not! We were a late arrival, tired, ready for bed, got last room available!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great clean place to stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was convenient and staff was very friendly! I would stay there again!