Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon T from Richmond

Family

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was close to our family that we went and visited. The staff here was super great & friendly. We we go back I will stay there again. Keep up the great job! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Welsh from Abilene, Texas

Business Travelers Haven

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, convenient locations, good rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's nice

Posted Nov 19, 2013
It was nice hotel the only thing is they need new towels!!! Look too old and not clean! But it was quick stop it's fine and it's quite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeremy from Amarillo, TX

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Pet-friendly, big room.
Cons: Whatever the staff used to mop the floor in the lobby smelled like dirty feet and vomit.
Location: We attended a convention at a nearby hotel that was easy to get to. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We will definitely be staying at this hotel if we ever find ourselves back in Abilene. Being pet-friendly played a huge part in our decision to stay here, and we were very pleased with the size of our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Texas

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and easy access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tami from Texas

Room was nice...breakfast, not so much.

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was good but more attention to breakfast is needed. Gravy was yellow, pastries were stale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Houston, Texas

traveling through

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed with this hotel. Upon arrival, the elevator did not work and we had to carry our bags to the second floor. The room was clean; however, there was no soap, shampoo, conditioner, or facial tissue. When front desk was notified, they were unsure if they had any left. The clock radio in the room did not work. The bed was very comfortable and thanks to the barking dogs next to us, we did not oversleep the next morning. We do not plan to stay at a La Quinta again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brandon from Amarillo

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall decent stay. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Business travelers home away from home

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, location perfect, great rates, quiet & peaceful.