Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Villages, FL

Suited our needs

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: location, cocktail hour, staff and a comfortable room.
Cons: THE WINDOWS NEED WASHING. ESPECIALLY IN THE LOBBY AREA. NOT AN ATTRACTIVE LOOK WHEN THE SUN IS SHINING.
Location: One of the best museums I have ever been to, is Frontier Texas. Minutes from the hotel. Fabulous and should not be missed
The staff was pleasant. The cocktails provided, was a great perk after a long day of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roswell

Best deal in Abilene!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: price, location, amenities
Location: right across the street from the mall
Room was clean, staff friendly, like the free drinks in the evening and made to order breakfasts in morning, great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Loved my stay. Beautiful interior. My room was pretty and clean! Workout room was clean and contained great equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Texas

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The rooms were clean. My teenaged kids enjoyed having two tvs in the room. I loved that the room came with two beds (appeared to be full size) and a sofa bed in another room. Check-in was smooth. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. Breakfast was great & plenty to choose from! Omelettes were cooked to our desire. The cook, a lady working there the past 24 years, was very friendly and sweet. The in door pool was closed for renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for weekend away

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Stayed for 1 night. Enjoyed the happy hour and the free 4 drinks we recieved with our stay. Plus ping pong, a pool and a pool table to enjoy. Breakfast could have been nicer for the price and the quality of the hotel. 1 ticket for the hot breakfast and it wasn't that good. The cold side is what saved it for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Enjoyed the Happy Hour provided and Breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, TC

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Always a good experience staying at the Elegante in Abilene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel is across the street from the mall and close to many restaurants, there Really is no reason to leave the hotel with pool tables, a restaurant and bar, a pool, & many different areas to sit and relax. Had a wonderful time will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for the price. The free hot breakfast is cooked the way u order it. They also give the adult guest a ticket for 4 free drinks at the hotel bar. Indoor pool is clean and a nice place to take kids during the colder seasons when all the other outdoor pools are closed