Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T. Payne from Lubbock, TX

Great Quality and price!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We checked in just about midnight and the clerk was very friendly. Room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast the next day was great and one of the better breakfasts offered for the travelers. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from AZ

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's age showed, but it was fine for overnight. Excellent hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Perfect for what was needed. A good night sleep while traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent value

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient to I20 and ACU. Good restaurants close by. breakfast was above average with lots of choices. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KAB from Dallas

All in All - It Was Good

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kind of hard to get to because of the construction. Traffic noise was noticeable. Nice bed. The continental breakfast was outstanding. All in all, it was a good place to stay for the night while passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Rodgers

night manager made the stay worthwile

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Someone had been smoking in our non-smoking room, but the very helpful night manager offered us an upgrade to a non-smoking suite and made our stay worthwhile. Kudos to her!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annadamma from Abilene, TX

Inconvenient

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was average, not only was the surrounding roadway under construction making it difficult to find entrance to hotel, the hotel was also under construction and having an elevator replaced. Meaning guests had to use the stairs. At the same price rate that included an elevator, guests should have been given a discounted rated. The safety lock on our door was also broken. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable would stay there again