Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Abilene

close to ACU

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised that it being an older looking hotel the rooms were very much updated except for the TV. It was a very good value for the rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Oklahoma

Outstanding!!

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was well pleased with this Motel. The breakfast was delicious and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable, and the rooms were spacious and clean. I would definitely stay here again if passing through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom Dallas

Pleasant surprise. We will stay there again.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Cons: New toilets.
Location: There are a number of restaurants nearby (Chili's, Cracker Barrel, etc...). Across the street from ACU.
Check in was easy. If you like fresh baked chocolate chip cookies, you will enjoy the ones at the front desk. Room was clean. I liked that four pillows were on each bed. Nice touch for the air conditioner to have a deflector so the curtains weren't being blown open. Did not use the wireless or the phone. Full height shower with a variable head. Nice to have caffeine free tea in the room. Cold fridge and good microwave. The web site lists the breakfast as continental but it is actually a full breakfast. We had an omelette, bacon, sausage, pigs in a blanket, mini-cinnamon roll and milk. Very good! TV is old, but worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidifrom Fort Worth

Clean / Comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds are queen sized which is much better than full. The pillows are comfortable and there are plenty of them...four to a bed. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their technology could be updated, but the stay was overall enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served the purpose well as a overnight stay on the trip.