Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, Az

A nice overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very good value for the money. Clean, comfortable, nicely equipped, we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The people who worked there.
Cons: The room general maintenance
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
Drippy faucets, water damage in room. Lots of noise from outside. Great people at the desk and breakfast was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Richardson, TX

Very Comfortable, Clean (Not Deluxe) Accommodation

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The vinyl baseboard trim appears to have been stapled to the wall in my bathroom, but -- hey, sometimes a quickie repair is necessary...
In town for one night -- near Abilene Christian University -- and this place fit the bill very nicely. I decided to pay $15-20 more to insure against a fleabag experience, as some of the lower-priced places nearby were pretty run-down. The room was immaculately clean (although the facility is clearly aging). They serve a hot breakfast mini-buffet, and the staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Blackout curtains worked, as did everything else (HVAC, TV, coffee, microwave, mini-fridge). It has all of the options you would need (other than room service, but... come on, now). Would stay there again, in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy highway

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very noisy due to the highway. The lobby was being remodeled so breakfast hours were reduced and food had to be carried back to our room. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Fort Worth

Good and resonable

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay had two rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Granbury

Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast was amazing! Hot food, attentive staff member, very delicious food! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodfrom Ft Lauderdale

A "Quality" Quality Inn close to I-10

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got in late and missed the entertainment in the lounge. The room was clean. A good place to stay for a night or a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to Abilene Christian University, where our child is attending. It is our choice because the staff is helpful, the room is comfortable, and it is in a good location for us. Rooms are clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri Tfrom Abilene, TX

Not quality at all

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The name of the hotel is a misnomer. I will not stay here again. Many repairs needed.