Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness
Location: Didn't have much time, but they directed me to a great restaurant
Got there hours late and everything was waiting as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was top notch! Attentive to all my needs

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: All the courteous staff, spacious room, and room/hallways quiet, even though it was booked full.
I would pick this hotel above any I have stated in previously. The staff was pleasant to everyone around me. The breakfast was tasty, and the hot foods hot and cold food cold. the staff went above and beyond when I made a request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Abilene

Booked for family in from out of town

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic no frills hotel. Perfect for our needs. Pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet seat was about to fall off.....I tightened the screws as best as I could without a screwdriver. Flush handle was about to fall off. I fixed it. Industrial neighborhood. A/C compressor kicked on and something vibrated extremely loudly. Woke me up several times. Heard doors slamming in hallway during night. Other than that, it was bearable. But not a second time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx

Good Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff were very nice. The microwave in my room did not work and that was an inconvenience, but the room was very large and well kept. The location seemed to be very business and did not think it close to area attractions but when I started driving, I was surprised at how close it was to everything. I will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whiteheads from UK

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for our needs, but only for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and food

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but the bathroom left a little to be desired. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall I was pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ken from san antonio tx

H.O.G rally weekend

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful hotel staff very friendly and got the job done...breakfast in the morning was excellent!!!!! will be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Free breakfast was good. Ice machine on our floor was broken the entire stay. We would stay here again.