Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good night in Abilene

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very large, comfortable room.
Cons: Not many choices on television.
Location: We wanted to be off the major highway and closer to locally-owned restaurants so this fit the bill.
We enjoyed our short stay here. Staff recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean & friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2014
I was so pleasantly greeted with the smell of cleanliness as soon as I walked in. The management & staff were super friendly and the rooms were emaculate. I will stay here again when I visit Abilene!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ms P from Abilene TX

Training Day in Abilene

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet. I had a long drive and training the next morning and because my room was situated by the elevator I was surprised that it was very quiet.
Cons: Have a manager or another worker go behind the clean up crew and ensure that they have done a good job because clearly someone didn't in my room.
Location: Great location.
I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was delicious and the view was nice (the Harlem Globe Trotters) were there. ; ). Only issue I had that totally disgusted me was there were someones hair in the shower. It's was noticeable and I was able to wash them down the drain before I actually got in but it is such a nice hotel for the clean up crew to be that....I can't even come up with a word for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorin from texas

Nice place to stay, very comfortable

Posted Jan 31, 2014
This was a feat place that was convient to the mall. Staff was really courteous and helpful. Would recommend this hotel and will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Texas

Nice and very accessible to local shopping

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was big and comfy, Everything was very clean, Bathroom was clean and nice.
Cons: More towels maybe? Not a big deal though.
Location: Mall, Many places to eat. VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING!
Loved this hotel! very nice with a nice clean bedroom. The two women I encountered at the front desk were very nice and helpful. If I'm ever in Abilene again this is my place to stay from here on out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

relaxing

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant and rest full night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Incounters from Abilene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price. Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
I would stay again in the future. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John K from Abilene Tx

great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
large rooms comfortable beds nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grandma from Columbus Texas

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the place. We usually stay at the Hampton Inn in Abilene but this hotel offered a much more comfortable feel.