Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Latetia from vacation

Should be Better, but not bad

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't usually have high hopes for a Best Western because they are terrible in the US but I have been surprised by the ones in Europe. The people were nice at this hotel but they didn't have anything we needed. . .no shuttle, no toiletries. . . I also was not a fan of being registered with the Italian "FBI" at check in. The location is conveniently located to the shopping district and about 10 minutes walking from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorota from London

Comfortable and quiet, lovely hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved our stay at Best Western in Pescara. The location is perfect, hotel is just 10 minutes walk from the beach (and the best coffee shop I've ever been to in Italy!), wonderful and helpful staff that was able to accommodate our requests promptly and always with a smile. The place is really quiet, but at the same time close to busy shopping streets and restaurants. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and we had everything we needed there (and upon request kind staff provides additional necessities that one may forget during travel - like toothbrush, comb - free of charge). I sincerely recommend this hotel and I will look forward to staying in that lovely place again upon my return to Pescara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanislav

Good stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet floor in the room would be better choice.
The hotel is located on the main road in Pescara. Room was clean. Stuff was welcomed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Momrak from Norway

Close to all

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aircondition noisy like most hotels in Italy. Not easy to understand why in 2013. Close to busstop for the airport nr 38 and 3 (8). 2,5 hours to Rome, only 15 euro
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wojciech from USA

close to city center and beach

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel is clean. Breakfast buffet was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service.

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, the service is fantastic. Pleasant staff, willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from USA

In downtown Pescara

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good neighborhood. The hotel staff spoke excellent english and gave good advice for restaurants in the area. The hotel is downtown and near the main shopping center, ocean, and river. The parking lot is very small, only 4 cars can fit. My nissan had a hard time making in due to the height. If it is busy you have to make reservations for the parking. The breakfast is average. Excellent location for shopping or seeing the sights. 10 minute walk to the beach and bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel previously. It is always very nice. But they should give you free parking. We had to find somewhere to park constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dohdy from Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK

Great location and family hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: view
Location: Ideal for us, as we dont want to be too close to the beach, but just enough so we can browse at the shops enroute.
Great location for the beach, shops and restaurants. The hotel had excellant breakfast selection and the staff were nice. overall we were a couple with a child and were very satisfied.