Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danyfrom saint André des eaux

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3nuits à Pescara dans un hôtel très confortable et dont l'accueil est excellent. Buffet de petit déjeuner absolument délicieux et copieux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KWANG YOONfrom South Kotea

나쁘지않음

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치좋음 Stazione 5분 해변 10분
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenient location and staff.
Cons: Add a nice cocktail lounge.
Location: The central plaza area is right there and has activities, shopping and restaurants. The waterfront is a short walk.
Best Western Plaza is centrally located within walking distance of the central plaza area and the waterfront beach area. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The free parking is conveniently close. Complimentary breakfast is very good and the front desk can point out nearby restaurant recommendations that were excellent. A hotel bar would be a welcome addition but it is a short walk to Berardos at the Esplanade hotel on the beachfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Miriamfrom SP. Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, mas extremamente barulhento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mariacristina buonofrom adelfia

colazione eccellente

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally P.from Hamilton

Great hotel and location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located 1 block from the train and bus station which is very convenient when travelling across Italy. The beach is also close by (approximately 4 blocks away). The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. This hotel is a great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK per vacanza. No per lavoro.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Situato in zona pedonale non accessibile in auto, ha un parcheggio poco lontano. Fatevelo indicare prima di andare! Non ha il ristorante interno e quello che vi consigliano alla reception (La Locanda qualcheccosa...) è da evitare come la peste, pessima la cucina, scarso e lento il servizio ed in compenso pure caro. La mattina non mi hanno rilasciato la ricevuta fiscale/fattura in quanto prenotato con Expedia (questa mi giunge nuova, la dovrò approfondire).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavofrom La Plata Bs.As.

Buena Ubicacion

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien localizado, cochera comoda y cerca del centro y playa, el desayuno es muy bueno y el trato del personal es muy cordial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenafrom Chicago

Felt like an American hotel, which I liked!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is semi-ideal, except for the fact that cars are not allowed in the piazza. It is convenient to the train station and shopping, and a short jaunt from the beach. I was initially put off by the size of the room, there is very little room to maneuver around the bed, and I had to move some furniture around to be able to access my suitcase. The bed itself was the biggest inconvenience...it felt like a memory foam thin mattress. I didn't sleep the at all. I did however love the fact that nobody harasses you at the front desk every time you walk in and out of the hotel. No hotel room on a steering wheel to turn in every time you exit...just a key card. And the breakfast, which was included, was fabulous! The hotel staff very professional and helpful. Would consider again.