Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Sydney, Australia

Never again

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed at for a long time. Service was appalling. Room service menu was a piece of pure fiction. Nothing on it was available. After two promises to provide a basic meal of fish and chips within 20 minutes, neither of which happened within 30 minutes, I was eventually provided with a fish and chips dinner but was then told I had to pay immediately. I refused and told them I would pay on checkout. On checkout they said the amount due was 75AED instead of 30AED as per in room dining menu. After much argument 30AED was agreed as the due amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi

good location and well connected to places

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Good cooperation from staff
Cons: more vegetarian items recommended for menu in break fast
Location: shopping and business meetings
Hotel staff very helpful and cooperative. Accepted our earlier check-in. The location of the hotel best suited for short business trips and attending exhibitions. Overall our experience is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergeyfrom Санкт-Петербург

не стоит

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливался на одну ночь. Отель отказался от брони, сказали что номер стоит дороже! Пришлось заплатить. времени уже не было . расположение удобное для тех кто пользуется общественным транспортом.рядом остановка городского автобуса и центральная автобусная станция для поездки в Дубай. второй раз не остановлюсь.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Kleines Standarthotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Zum übernachten für 1-2 Nächte ganz ok. Eigentlich sauber, aber Personal nicht sonderlich freundlich freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel agreable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nous avons passer un bon moment dans cet hôtel ! Chambre spacieuse et propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meshackfrom nairobi

most convenient comfortable hotel experience

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
very fulfilling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khaledfrom ras al khaima

cool stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was cool, except TV channels are not complete, no children program for my child. Chairs are old. Other features were excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sofienefrom oslo

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
1) they didn't find my booking. took one hour to check me inn (not a busy time at the reception, but too sloooow) 2) WIFI was unstable. 3) very noisy room because of all the trafic in the big road outside 4) i wouldn't qualify the personel as helpful or skillful.