Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by malawadhi

Very nice can recommend for families.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice but if we only could add buffet rate on the room fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hyoungwooLeefrom Barakah

Fully prepared modern style clean hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed a day for my Al Ain daytour. Located near Al Ain hospital so easy to find. Room are clean and modern it is not easy to find in UAE with this reasonable price. There is supermarket in the same building so no need to outside in a hot weather and can save time. They serve every time dirrerent types of buffet in their only restourant with reasonable price. All the worker are extremely kind. I really recommand stay here in Al Ain
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mjfrom europe

good

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
good hotel, breakfast was not included in the room price and is a little costly apart from this the hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Texas

Lovely hotel with amazing customer service

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a week and loved it. The food is excellent. The staff is amazing. The only problem was since the pool is attached to the gym, the children couldn't swim except for a few hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
It is a new hotel with good location, spacious rooms with high ceilings and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Basic amenities, polite staff, but nothing special

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious, though the bathroom was very small. No tub, just a shower. It was fine for one person, but may be a tad small for two! The staff were very pleasant, and tried hard to serve me well. Finding the hotel was awkward, and it was not obvious where to drive in to park. I ought to have used the valet service and perhaps that would have helped. The indoor pool was smallish though not the smallest I've seen. It was surrounded by walls with no view and the water was very hot--hotter almost than the jacuzzi. The sauna was very nice though, and they also had a steam room. I didn't use the gym, though it did look quite adequate. Overall a decent hotel. I might want a nicer leisure area though--a bigger or better pool with some sort of view, so I'm not sure I would stay there again. It would depend on the nature of my trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UAE

Price

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
High price comparing with the value. And the staff was not a wear about hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Das Ayla Hotel in Al Ain ist eher etwas für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Oct 14, 2011
Zur großen Enttäuschung unserer Kinder (12 und 14 J.) war es ihnen verboten, den Pool zu benutzen, weil das Hotel in die Kategorie für Businessleute fällt und es deswegen behördlich verboten war. Das war bei einer Nacht verkraftbar. Ansonsten guter Service. Restaurant sehr teuer.