Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Klasse Hotel mit sehr interessantem Publikum

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente - classy but not snobby.
Cons: Den Preis :-)
Location: An der Ostseite von Abu Dhabi - super für die Abu Dhabi Mall aber ein bischen weg von der Innenstadt.
Einwöchiger Familienurlaub. Service erstklassig, besonders am Empfang und beim Frühstück. Sehr schönes Ambiente, ein echtes Wohlfühlhotel. Einziger "Nachteil": nicht in der Innenstadt von Abu Dhabi aber mit dem Taxi ist man in 10 min. dort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: NEXT DOOR TO THE ABU DHABI MALL
The hotel is nice located close to shopping and Beach. But they try to get the last penny out of your pocket. Internet is not free and expensive. Breakfast cost almost 40 us dollar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhein-Main

Hübsches Hotel mit Pool, Zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Schönes Hotel mit Pool, schönem Restaurant, wunderschöner Lobby, Restaurants und Pubs europäischen Stils 10 Minuten entfernt. Abu Dhabi Mall um die Ec
Location: 10 Minuten in die Innenstadt, ca. 30 Mintuen zu Fuss zur Corniche (Strandprmenade), etwas mehr von dort zum Strand von Abu Dhabi.
Schönes Hotel mit Pool, schönem Restaurant, wunderschöner Lobby, Restaurants und Pubs europäischen Stils 10 Minuten entfernt. Abu Dhabi Mall um die Ecke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Fouad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a nice and kind review! Thank you very much for your comment about your stay at Beach Rotana, Abu Dhabi. The team and i look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Fouad Hamade Executive Assistant Manager Fouad.hamade@rotana.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The best location.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
We enjoyed our stay the location was perfect for us. The staff was great, very helpful. I definitely would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pesaro

Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Tutto perché ha i requisiti per il mio tipo di vacanza.......fare ciò che voglio senza tanti legami.
Cons: L'unico nota non molto positiva è il mare anche avendo una spiaggia privata sembra più un canale.
Location: E' in una zona molto comoda, da lì con taxi non costosi o con autobus puoi muoverti come vuoi per andare in qualsiasi posto
Hotel già di mia conoscenza......è la 4 volta che ci vado. Ho prenotato la camera Studios che ti da anche un angolo cottura così puoi fare come vuoi evitando colazioni costosissime . L'hotel e comunque un buon 5 stelle in una buona posizione con spiaggia privata e tutti i confort a disposizione.Situato nella stessa struttua adiacente All'Abu Dhabi Mall, con disponibilità anche di un grandissimo supermercato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Séjour de rêve .....

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Rien
Location: Central, acces direct a un mall Tous commerces. Sinon prendre un taxi pour visiter
Superbe hotel, emplacement central, avec belle piscine et acces plage privée direct. Personnel excellent Très belle chambre avec belle vue Tout est beau, agréable ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Fouad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review following your stay with us I am thrilled to know you have enjoyed Abu Dhabi and its fantastic views from Beach Rotana! The team and i look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Fouad Hamade Executive Assistant Manager Fouad.hamade@rotana.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Personnel au top

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Séjour de 5 jours agréable , les + bel hôtel, personnel adorable, bons petits dejeuner Les - clim tres bruyante, propreté de la chambre assez moyenne, musique jusqu'à tres tard impossible de dormir , une caution de 3000 dirham exigée pour 5 nuits cest tres exagére
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gent

Schitterend hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Goed gelegen hotel met een mix aan internationale gasten, zowel zakenlui als toeristen. De kamers zijn ruim en zeer verzorgd. Het hotel biedt een aangename beach en pool area met alle faciliteiten: ligzetels, parasols, gratis badhanddoeken, pool bar. Het ontbijtbuffet is zeer uitgebreid en gevarieerd en is afgestemd op zowel een Europees, Amerikaans, Oosters als Arabisch publiek. De lobby is zeer aangenaam ingericht en het is er goed vertoeven. De medewerkers aan de receptie zijn zeer behulpzaam. Er is gratis toegang tot de grote fitness ruimte voor de hotelgasten. Douches, kleedkamers, sauna en hamam, gebruik van handdoeken zijn allemaal inbegrepen. Free wifi in alle publieke ruimtes van het hotel. Het hotel beschikt over verschillende uitstekende restaurants, sommige met een terras waar het vooral 's avonds aangenaam vertoeven is. Vanuit het hotel is er een rechtstreeks toegang tot de Abu Dhabi Mall. Met een taxi ben je heel snel op alle toeristische sites die Abu Dhabi te bieden heeft. Wij verbleven hier met onze zonen van 17 en 19 en het hotel beviel ons allen zeer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Third visit perfectly situated great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing to fault
Location: Big bus and boat trips for first timers great day take time to plan what you want to see
My son came over for it totally enjoyed cannot fault even with building going on ....superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

fantastic hotel. Centrally located.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: central location near many things.
I can't praise this hotel enough. The staff are exceptionally accommodating and friendly, particularly the cleaning staff and "bar" staff, they really do seem to go the extra mile, remembering your name and drink order day to day! We took the inclusive breakfast option which we found to be of a very good standard with great choice. The bedrooms are a good size with big bathrooms. Ours benefited from a balony overlooking the water. The rooms are exceptionally clean. The hotel itself is located in the middle of Abu Dhabi, about 25 minutes from the airport. Fortunately, not under a flight path! It has it's own small beach and a fantastic pool, both monitored by full-time life guards. Situated next to a shopping mall gives plenty of opportunities for a touch of shopping therapy or dining choices. This hotel is close to many of the main attractions. I would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Fouad, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a nice and kind review! Thank you very much for your comment about your stay at Beach Rotana, Abu Dhabi. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, our restaurants and the comforts of your Room. It is very important to us to deliver a high quality of service during our guest stay and we are happy to know that you have been well looked after by our team. In behalf of the team, I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Abu Dhabi! Regards, Fouad Hamade Executive Assistant Manager Fouad.hamade@rotana.com