Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Fairly pleasent, short stay. Close to the city, best for business travellers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamed AlMehairi from Abu Dhabi

vication

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was beautiful excipte the parking. its become a big problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room services

Posted Jan 28, 2014
The hotel in general was excelent, the reason I extended my stay for one more night. However, during that last day no oom service carrird for the room cleaning or arranging of soap and towels despite of my advice to the reception. It could be a miss coordination between cleaning crew or the supervision. This is reason I cannot recommend it to other friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamer from New York

Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very conveniently located on the airport road. It was easy to find with a rental car. It was clean. I got upgraded to a room with a view upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by I. Muhammad from Abu Dhabi

Will be back.

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable. Only downside, Internet not free and food leaves something to be desired.
3 out of 5
by Rannia from Dubai

Close to ADNEC but too simple!

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: breakfast, next to ADNEC
Cons: bathroom amenities (no bodylotion, no refill of bathgel-shampoo)
Location: nothing except ADNEC
The Hotel was ok, but not something exceptional for the special rate of almost 100 Euros BB. Nice breakfast, bathroom amenities was never there...I expected more. Front desc staff was polite. Pool was very small, gym also...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loveusa

exceptionally plush reception area

Posted Aug 29, 2013
the reception area is superb with free wifi in the lobby. rooms very nice and clean although not as plush as reception an no free wifi in the rooms. hotel would have been perfect but for the shuttle bus which runs at very limited times.However metered taxi costs about 50 durhams (£10). Tip: email hotel for shuttle bus times and remember you have to prebook shuttle bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar

Good for short stay

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: New
Cons: Niose from adjusent rooms.
I got upgrade to nice veiw room, the hotel is good for that price. The price not include anything except room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by camille

The best in its category

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Modern. Friendly. Good room size with all you need. Great value for money.
Centro is the best hotel in its category and I will never hesitate to book my next stay in it whenever am in Abu Dhabi