Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Dorset

No room at the Inn!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: No comment, we did not see any of it!
Cons: No comment, unable to assess.
Although booked well in advance, on arrival there was no room of the type I requested available!! It was a routine booking with no special requirements!! Within half an hour of arrival we had been moved to the Yas Rotana hotel, Approximately 100 yds away. Excellent service and environment at this alternative hotel. Please ignore my ratings on the hotel, I have no idea because we did not get any further than the foyer!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Affordable boutique Hotel ner to Ferrari World Abu

Posted Jan 16, 2015
An exclusive boutique hotel tucked in a cul-de-sac of five star hotels called Yas Plaza Hotels. Centro hotel is situated near to Yas water world, Ferrari World Abu dhabi. The checking desk staff are well mannered always with a smile on their faces. If you are looking for a restful holiday away from the city buss, this is an affordable alternative. The shuttle bus Yas express station is in front of the hotel to take you around the Yas island for free you only need to be there on time. Centro Hotel run a daily free shuttle bus to Abu Dhabi City Centre including, Yas Marina Mall, Yas Abu Dhabi Mall. If you are like me daring to take the Local bus for a ride it’s only 2 Darhem be sure to have the coin before hoping on the bus. Happy holiday!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potsdam

Ansprechendes Hotel Nähe Formel 1 Strecke

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Praktisch eigerichtetes Hotel, Strandnähe, Flughafennähe, Shuttlebusservice kostenlos nach Abu Dhabi Stadt und zum nahe gelegenen Strand, Expressbus (kostenlos) vor dem Hotel zu Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Ferrari World, Water World, Yas Mall. Klasse Frühstücksbuffet mit super nettem und umsichtigem Servicepersonal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamamatsu

It was nic

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It was nice hotel for the price I pay Room was large enough and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡

綺麗な客室、フレンドリーなスタッフ、空港も近い

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 朝食が美味しかった。 YAS島観光には便利。ホテルがいくつかあるのでタクシーもすぐにつかまる。 スタッフの対応が素晴らしい。
Cons: 寝るときに外の音楽がうるさかった。
Location: YASモール。FERRARI WORLD
綺麗な客室でした。 スタッフは皆親切でフレンドリーでした。 部屋にヘアドライヤーがなかったのが残念です。 無料wifiもあり助かりました。 フェラーリワールドまで10AED(5分)、空港まで20AED(15分)程でした。 とても便利だと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: YAS Marina circuit, Ferrari World - the fastest roller-coasters in the world, Water World, and white sand beaches of the Persian Gulf!
Small rooms but hotel is very modern, and its location on YAS island makes it a perfect place for the white sand YAS marina beech and F1 circuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Fin service, tæt på stranden

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Servicen, poolområdet.
Cons: Sørge for, at der kan luftes ud i værelserne uden balkon.
Location: Tæt på strand, shoppingcenter, Ferrari World og kæmpe badeland med rutchebaner.
Alt i alt et dejligt hotel med service helt i top. Eneste minus er, at vinduerne i værelserne uden balkon ikke kan åbnes, så der ikke kan luftes ud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Stay for New year's Eve

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: In 3 days I have not seen anyone cleaning my room and changing the towels !
I spend 3 nice night at the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful when you need information. The location is good, close to the airport and easily accessible form Abu Dhabi city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west yorkshire

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Just returned from 5 days here. The hotel was lovely. The staff were very friendly, the room was very nice and clean with a very large comfortable bed. The pool and gym areas were also immaculate and the breakfast was also good. Right next to the F1 track, a short walk to the beach and a free shuttle bus service around yas island and into Abu Dhabi itself. A great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland OH

Great hotel in awesome location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel is real value for money - make sure that your no.smoking room is indeed a non smoking room. The no smoking rules seem to be a little loose. The free Yaz Island bus service is an added bonus - the beach close by is 'awesome' to quote my wife.