Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Room service in a brown paper bag!

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel is pleasant enough for the price. The breakfast buffet is AED 65 - again, okay for the price. There are two reasons why I've not given a higher rating to the hotel. 1) The valet parking has a too few staff. I had to walk around (in 40C) looking for someone to accept the car. 2) I ordered room service. It doesn't come fresh from a kitchen. It comes out of deli probably pre-cooked and microwaved, in a brown paper bag. By the way, "deli" is code for hotel's own 24-hour 'convenience store', which also sells toothpaste and overpriced water. Wow. Anyway, apart from this, the hotel was okay. Wifi. shower, wake up call, TV - check... it all works properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fernandina beach, FL

Children Friendly Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel had a private beach and we were allowed to use the amenities of the larger sister hotel that included a great kids pool and bar area.
Cons: Charge a cleaning fee to stop people from smoking in the hotel rooms.
Location: Good location, with a water park and Ferrari world nearby. A private beach area was also available.
A two day stay to enjoy a break with family was a wonderful experience. The staff were exceptional with greeting the two children (5 years and 2.5 years) in our party and everyone from the front desk staff, the porters and the restaurant staff all made a fuss of the children that was very much appreciated. Although our first room smelt of cigarette smoke (someone had clearly been smoking in the bathroom), front desk staff quickly moved us to a new room and were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Cozy hotel in Yas Island

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were always available to answer questions and greeted with a smile anytime.
Cons: The lighting in the room is poor. Breakfast should be included.
Location: Yas beach, yas mall, Ferrari world, Abu dhabi mall, marina mall
Centro Yas is a very cozy hotel located amongst the Yas plaza hotels. The room is small but clean and allows the job to be well done. It is a 15 minute walk to Yas Beach. I really enjoyed having the many shuttles available throughout Yas Island. The hotel is not located amidst many restaurants so that's something to consider. Breakfast buffet was quite overpriced in my opinion and not so worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to private beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice hotel, close to private beach which you can access, close to Mall and food, taxi service 24 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They don't helpwith the lagages they tell us to do

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Help yourself with your laages to take it to your room or get it back to your car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Great modern budget hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and efficient. The free Yas Island Express shuttles stop directly in front of the hotel.
Location: Yas Beach, Yas Mall, the Yas Viceroy Hotel, F1 racetrack, Ferrari World are all accessible by shuttle, city bus, taxi, or even walkable.
For a one-night stay, I had a premium room overlooking the pool. The room had a comfortable queen bed, a small round table, and two chairs. The bathroom was simple yet well-appointed. There wasn't much room between the bed and the long work surface/shelf. The TV was on a flexible stand enabling me to watch from bed or the chairs. They don't have porters for your luggage. I didn't try any of them, but they have a 24-hour deli/snack bar, a cool bar with indoor and outdoor seating, and a smart-looking restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, could never do enough to help you out

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The staff were always pleasant, room was always cleaned and the pool area was always kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk , UK

Nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: All the staff were friendly, .price was very good.
Cons: Nothing ,all was good .
Location: Visited Yas Mall ,which was great in the evenings for somewhere to eat .Also visited Waterworld and Ferrari World .Queues were quite ,avoid weekends .
Comfortable hotel ,nice choice of food for breakfast .Great if you are visiting the facilities at Yas Island .Free daily shuttle to the city was much appreciated .Would stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smart choice for great price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Easy to find, convenient location to Ferrari World and Yas Water World. Free shuttle to amusement parks. Free wifi. Walet parking is free and staff are really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Great location - rotanna facilities included made

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great stay - staff excellent would recommend to others