Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Toronto

Good choice close to airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We stayed in the four star building, but went for breakfast in the three star building. Very good food!
Location: Great location near airport. We had an overnight layover, so basically just slept and ate breakfast; would have liked to have had time to use the pool
We were upgraded from the three star building to the four star building. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Pool area was very inviting - too bad we didn't have the time to use it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ghazalah from Bahrain

good stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: I can just say I didn't dislike anything
Enjoyed it, the staff were amazing, the room was spotless, Food was tasty and to top it off they really know how to arrange a pool party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Liverpool

Excellent, as good as 4 star!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Time taken to check in.
Location: Only 10 mins from airport.
We only stayed one night but everything except rather slow check in was excellent. Rooms were small but well equipped, very clean and contemporary. Lovely bathroom. The whole hotel was very tasteful. Beautiful pool. Fab breakfast. Great airport location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nola from sydney

Staff incredibly helpful hotel lovely great food

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff view immaculate and lovely food. Chef even cooked me a special meal
Cons: Perfect as it is
Location: A lot to see on yas island
Staff all went out of their way to help. I would rate it 5 star.complimentary shuttle to city great for sightseeing. Best staff ever met in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Colwyn Bay, North Wales

Excellent location.

Posted May 11, 2014
Short taxi ride from airport. Staff are most welcoming. Food and service are good. Express shuttle bus connects all the attractions on Yas Island. Great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mubarak from Qatar

Centro MAY 2014

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: food and lobby
Cons: easiness and friendlyship of frint desk
Location: ferrari and water world
It was very good experience this time was bit different with newly recruited reception staff. All are fine other wise
2 out of 5
by Okki from Norway

Very bad/slow service i restaurant.

Posted May 5, 2014
Took 40 minutes from we ordered drinks until we got them. Restaurant was almost empty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Great attentive welcoming staff service. I liked that there was a free off charge shuttle going throughout the island. Everything was close-by the hotel and it was classy and fancy. There was free maps and information available. Cabs were always available 24 hours 7days a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Give this place more stars

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Location: Ferarri World, Water World, beaches, Marina, Marine Circuit racing
Very nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative was one of the blue bus drivers. He seemed grumpy and to not want to stop and pick you up unless you stood in front of the bus and waved your arms. But, the hotel itself was clean and the food was great and the bar area inside and outside was wonderful. Many things to do in this area, too. Wish I was back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ski from Leeds, UK

Lovely hotel on Yas Island

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, air-conditioned room. Lovely breakfast, large choice of food - if it wasn't there they would get it for you. Swimming pool and gym.
Location: Located a fair bus ride from Abu Dhabi centre but taxi rank outside and they're dirt cheap. Located next to YAS Marina Motor Circuit and Du Arena.
Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out. Staff were friendly and always willing to help.