Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast buffet and cook-to-order omelets, good gym facilities, fridge in room, and free laundry room (2 washers and 2 dryers).
Good hotel with free wifi and parking. Plus, added the breakfast option which included a nice buffet. Good location on Yas Island with quick access to Masdar City. Room included a fridge. Free laundry room downstairs with 2 washers and 2 dryers made doing laundry mid-trip easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Great experience

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Outstanding in every aspects would stay there any chance I have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay...good location, clean well appointed rooms, smiling staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Toronto

Good choice close to airport.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We stayed in the four star building, but went for breakfast in the three star building. Very good food!
Location: Great location near airport. We had an overnight layover, so basically just slept and ate breakfast; would have liked to have had time to use the pool
We were upgraded from the three star building to the four star building. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Pool area was very inviting - too bad we didn't have the time to use it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ghazalah from Bahrain

good stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: I can just say I didn't dislike anything
Enjoyed it, the staff were amazing, the room was spotless, Food was tasty and to top it off they really know how to arrange a pool party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Liverpool

Excellent, as good as 4 star!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Time taken to check in.
Location: Only 10 mins from airport.
We only stayed one night but everything except rather slow check in was excellent. Rooms were small but well equipped, very clean and contemporary. Lovely bathroom. The whole hotel was very tasteful. Beautiful pool. Fab breakfast. Great airport location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nola from sydney

Staff incredibly helpful hotel lovely great food

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff view immaculate and lovely food. Chef even cooked me a special meal
Cons: Perfect as it is
Location: A lot to see on yas island
Staff all went out of their way to help. I would rate it 5 star.complimentary shuttle to city great for sightseeing. Best staff ever met in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Colwyn Bay, North Wales

Excellent location.

Posted May 11, 2014
Short taxi ride from airport. Staff are most welcoming. Food and service are good. Express shuttle bus connects all the attractions on Yas Island. Great idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mubarak from Qatar

Centro MAY 2014

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: food and lobby
Cons: easiness and friendlyship of frint desk
Location: ferrari and water world
It was very good experience this time was bit different with newly recruited reception staff. All are fine other wise