Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Cozy hotel in Yas Island

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were always available to answer questions and greeted with a smile anytime.
Cons: The lighting in the room is poor. Breakfast should be included.
Location: Yas beach, yas mall, Ferrari world, Abu dhabi mall, marina mall
Centro Yas is a very cozy hotel located amongst the Yas plaza hotels. The room is small but clean and allows the job to be well done. It is a 15 minute walk to Yas Beach. I really enjoyed having the many shuttles available throughout Yas Island. The hotel is not located amidst many restaurants so that's something to consider. Breakfast buffet was quite overpriced in my opinion and not so worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to private beach

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Nice hotel, close to private beach which you can access, close to Mall and food, taxi service 24 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They don't helpwith the lagages they tell us to do

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Help yourself with your laages to take it to your room or get it back to your car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Great modern budget hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and efficient. The free Yas Island Express shuttles stop directly in front of the hotel.
Location: Yas Beach, Yas Mall, the Yas Viceroy Hotel, F1 racetrack, Ferrari World are all accessible by shuttle, city bus, taxi, or even walkable.
For a one-night stay, I had a premium room overlooking the pool. The room had a comfortable queen bed, a small round table, and two chairs. The bathroom was simple yet well-appointed. There wasn't much room between the bed and the long work surface/shelf. The TV was on a flexible stand enabling me to watch from bed or the chairs. They don't have porters for your luggage. I didn't try any of them, but they have a 24-hour deli/snack bar, a cool bar with indoor and outdoor seating, and a smart-looking restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, could never do enough to help you out

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The staff were always pleasant, room was always cleaned and the pool area was always kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk , UK

Nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: All the staff were friendly, .price was very good.
Cons: Nothing ,all was good .
Location: Visited Yas Mall ,which was great in the evenings for somewhere to eat .Also visited Waterworld and Ferrari World .Queues were quite ,avoid weekends .
Comfortable hotel ,nice choice of food for breakfast .Great if you are visiting the facilities at Yas Island .Free daily shuttle to the city was much appreciated .Would stay here again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smart choice for great price

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Easy to find, convenient location to Ferrari World and Yas Water World. Free shuttle to amusement parks. Free wifi. Walet parking is free and staff are really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Great location - rotanna facilities included made

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great stay - staff excellent would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elgin, Moray, Scotland

Great hotel for Abu Dhabi and Al Ain.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel was in a great location for our visit. The staff was great and made us feel very special and welcome. The food at breakfast and dinner was great. I would stay again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B77 2QD

Quality at reasonable cost

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good staff, food and situation. Can't fault this hotel.