Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Spent a good night there. Really a good experience with reasonable price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ex-Pat Living In Abu Dhabi

Do yourself a favor stay some where else.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Still trying to think of something, It must be at least one thing.
Cons: One word EVERYTHING.
Location: Okay location just okay nothing special.
Old Rundown bath towels tattered and worn out. Maids came to clean my room at 9:00 pm I was already getting ready for bed I get up early. They had all day. no Parking just a terrible experience. However I must say that the workers there the staff were very nice and tried there best to be accommodating. Their staff is their biggest asset if they loose the staff they should close the doors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good value for money recommend if on budget and independent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Heart of the city

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very good experience, clean rooms, friendly staff, decent food. Very good value for money. If I ever visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely stay in this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Cairo

Convenient like before

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the 2nd time to stay at this hotel and it is convenient as before. Great location and decent service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from UK

Not what I was expecting

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel simply because of it's locality to the client I was working for during my first business trip to Abu Dhabi. Hotel looks great on the pictures but isn't the same when your their. I booked an executive suite and when I arrived, i was told they where all in use due to other clients staying on longer in the hotel. I was then offered a smoking suite which I walked into the room and being a non-smoker, it stank! I immediately went back to reception and requested a non-smoking room. All they had left was a twin room which was my only choice. Breakfast was very poor and tasteless, so was dinner. For anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi, I advise you don't stay here. Taxi's are so cheap (as i found out) your best booking into a nice hotel further in town and getting a taxi wherever you want. Would NOT recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
my room was towards road so lot of noise comes for the movng traffic which causes disturbance during night, otherwise everything is good about hotel