Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Very nice and comfortable rooms.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed here for six days and was very pleased with the hotel accommodations. The only thing I can say that is negative was that my room was not ready when I arrived and the coffee pot did not work in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

nice hotel near shopping center

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: the address situation
Cons: dining room
Location: excellent
very good, clean, central, pleasant contact with staff who speaks many languages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FABIANAfrom São Jose dos Campos, Brazil

Hotel muito bom

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel êh ótimo para estadas curtas pois êh funcional, limpo e o serviço êh excelente Há um shooping na frente do hotel que êh feio e de baixa qualidade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

街中で便利な場所

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: 朝食がバリエーション豊富でうまい。
Cons: 冷房効き過ぎ
Location: 仕事で行ったので不明。ただしすぐそばにそこそこのショッピングモールがあるので便利。
街中にある4つ星ホテルです。ロビーは以外と狭いですが部屋は広い。朝食ビュッフェは種類も豊富で、オーダーで作ってくれるオムレツの味は最高です。朝食は別料金だと高いようですのでの朝食付きでの宿泊が良いようです。スタッフの対応は良いです。ただ私の部屋(9F)はシャワーが少しぬるかったです。15Fの同僚の部屋はそうでもなかったということで、水圧などの問題ではないのかもしれません。総合的に見て、「良い」としました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in Abu Dhabi City

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt inmitten eines Blocks in Abu Dhabi City, etwas zurückgesetzt von der Zayed the First Str. Die Umgebung ist insbesondere abends sehr lebendig, viele Stadtbuslinien halten in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Zimmer sind modern und schön, Wifi sehr schnell, Frühstück gut. Alles in allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Il soggiorno perfetto!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eccellente soggiorno! A partire dalla hall ad arrivare alla camera tutto è curato nei minimi dettagli. Il personale è molto attento e disponibile, sempre pronto ad aiutarti per qualsiasi richiesta. La colazione viene servita in una sala con una vista molto suggestiva sulla città, il cibo è ottimo, vario e abbondante. La posizione dell'hotel consente di raggiungere i principali luoghi di interesse con 5/10 minuti di taxi, prendeteli per spostarvi perché sono molto economici. Abu Dhabi è una città bellissima, sicuramente da visitare e il Cristal è la sistemazione ideale per vivere un soggiorno molto confortevole, ma ad un prezzo accessibile. Ci tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHINTU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Centrally located with excellent staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Good position, friendly staff and a very comfortable room, which was clean and everything worked. The free wi fi is a big plus.
Cons: The swimming pool is indoors which to me was pointless.
Location: The hotel is centrally located, a shopping mall across the street, and everything within a short walk.
The staff at Cristal couldn't be better. From check in to check out, they were excellent. Without asking, we were upgraded to a suite which was comfortable and roomy. Always friendly and attentive these people made our stay in Abu Dhabi one to remember.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Attn US travelers :

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Attn US travelers: no converters for your 2 prong US electrical appliances. The staff seemed confused about this matter. So many pros and cons: beautiful, huge bathrooms, clean and pleasant, location is near MZ mall, but there seemed to be a bit of a language barrier with the front desk, we once returned to our room to find that housekeeping left it unlocked, and the hotel is dry. Hotel is very nice, but being unable to charge our electrical devices was troublesome.