Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 사우디아라비아

가격대비 만족도 100%

Posted Jun 20, 2015
총2박을 했는데 아주아주 만족했습니다. 가격대비 룸 상태도 훌륭하고, 조식도 아이와 함께 간단히 즐기기에 부족함 없습니다. 아부다비에 다시 간다면(특히 아이와) 다시 가고 싶네요. 아이들이 감기에 걸려 수영장을 이용하지 못한게 아쉽습니다. 규모가 크진 않지만 수영장이 깔끔하고 괜찮아 보이더군요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location to the concert venue on Yas Island
Cons: Being informed about the delay and perhaps offered a different room, so we could enjoy the hotel and be with our friends.
Location: Yas Marina Circuit, Water Park, Ferrari World and Golf Course are all within walking distance
Sadly our room wasn't ready at our check-in time. We were booked in a Club Room, so were able to use the Club Lounge facilities. We had to ask again about our room about 30 minutes later and it still wasn't ready. When we were advised to go to the room - it actually wasn't ready, the mini-bar was still being filled and we didn't have our luggage in our room. We arrived with friends and they got checked in straight away and went to the pool. It was disappointing that we got offer no alternative room as would usually happen in this case.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Najeeb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by neyaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great place to stay. Better than the five star hotel that I stayed in when I was in Dubai. The breakfast was also amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SO GOOD, I WANT TO REVISIT

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT. STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. LOCATION IS SPOT ON AS REGARDS TO YAS WORLD. BEAUTIFUL VIEW FROM ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdulla from Bahrain

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent, the staff very friendly, the room is clean and the location is near to Yas mall and ferrari world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chintan from Mumbai

Crown Plaza is the crown jewel of Yas Island

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel on Yas Island, near to Ferrariworld and other attractions. Nice prompt service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Style, view, pool, bar outside
Cons: Can't say. The price?
Location: Golf excellent just beside, F1 race track, Ferrari world
Love this hotel every time. Well located in AUH an in Yas island
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Used hotel prior to marshalling for F1GP.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Overall efficiency & cleanliness
Cons: Restaurant efficiency.
Location: Yas Island : GP circuit and new Yas shopping mall. Waterworld & Ferrari World. Short drive onto mainland Abu Dhabi.
Very helpful, friendly staff. Incredibly comfortable bed & fresh smelling bedding - best sleep for years ! Food was good, although service was not consistantly reliable i.e. occasionally slow and muddled - possibly new staff still in need of training ?? Clean pool and surrounding area and again very helpful staff.