Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent, helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, prepared to go a step further in order to satisfy guest's requests.
Cons: room was shabby, floor (laminate!), all the furniture and bathroom in particular have passed the the expiry date long time ago.
Location: It is quite central located, good supermarket near by, easy to get a taxi anytime.
Room was not up to the advertised standard (5 stars)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Posted Jun 13, 2015
its a good hotel ,nice swimming pool .close to many shopping malls close to the beach , prices are comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al ain

Great staff in a great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very nice staff. They upgraded my room when they new I have my daughter with me although i already paid for her as a third person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Great hotel close to city center

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Close to city center. Great staff. Very nice room and super comfortable bed.
Cons: None that I know of.
Location: Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, Central Market and Al Wahda Mall.
I only stayed for 1 night and I wish I could have stayed longer. Staff were very courteous, helpful and always had smiles on their faces. They upgraded me to a suite which was a great surprise. Room# 1414 was very big, clean, organize, equipped with everything I need and the bed was super comfortable. Will definitely return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOULD NEVER SAY IT'S A 5 STAR

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I WOULD RATE THIS HOTEL, AT BEST AN AVERAGE 4 STAR... HONESTY, ITS THE FIRST 5 STAR HOTEL I'VE STAYED IN THAT HAS NO CARPETS IN THE ROOM... THE AIRCON IS HOT OR VERY COLD, AND THE HOT WATER NOT REALLY HOT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Conveniently located

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly, and the hotel was very clean. I also liked the location of the hotel - it was convenient to everywhere we needed to be.
Location: The hotel is located in the center of Abu Dhabi. Taxis are very easy to get.
Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
The cost performance was just great! The only minus point was that the temperature of the fridge was too high to maintain the drinks chilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

Best hotel and service in Abu Dhabi

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in excellent condition in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Everything is convenient: money exchange, restaurants, bus and taxi transportation and local shopping. Although the hotel was sparkling clean and comfortable as a 5-star should be, the hotel staff was remarkably attentive to our needs and always provided exceptional service. I highly recommend this hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurabo, PR

excellent service!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
good staff and excellent service!!!! rooms clean, great facilities, near to visit malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great central hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Choice of restaurants (pub gets very smoky).
Cons: Smoke in pub put me off staying, although food choices sounded good.
Location: Big Bus tour for city useful to show you around, stop off and see the Grand Mosque (free and well worth seeing).
Staff very helpful and efficient, rooms well appointed and maintained. Good location not too far from Corniche and near lots of shops and restaurants, also next to Mosque.